« Back

Honor Pledge Officers (2012-2013)

Honor Pledge Committee Chair
Tyson Lippe

SHP-PT Professionalism Representative
Jaisie Stevens

SOM II Secretary
Glenda Linares

SOM II Professionalism Representative
Marissa Flores

SOM II Publicity Chair
Susan Stafford

SOM IV Excellence in Professionalism Chair
Auburn Smolij

SOM II Fundraising Chair
Julian Jones

SOM III Excellence in Professionalism Chair
Hannah Wilson

Join Us on
Facebook and Twitter

Click on either button to join!

View SGA's Blog to keep up with what's happening around campus!

How to Find Us?

Second Floor
Lee Hage Jamail Student Center
University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-1316

Telephone: (409) 772-1996
FAX: (409) 747-2527