AMT Members


Michael Ainsworth, M.D.
Michael Ainsworth, M.D.
(2007)
Internal Medicine (General)
School of Medicine

E-Mail: mainswor@utmb.edu



Bill Ameredes, Ph.D.
Bill T. Ameredes, Ph.D.
(2008)
Internal Medicine (Pulmonary, Allergy, Critical Care)
School of Medicine

E-Mail: btamered@utmb.edu



Judith Aronson, M.D.
Judith Aronson, M.D.
(2007)
Pathology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: jaronson@utmb.edu



Gregory Asimakis, Ph.D.
Gregory Asimakis, Ph.D.
(2009)
Biology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: gasimaki@utmb.edu



Syed Azhar, M.D.
Syed Azhar, M.D.
(2007)
Family Medicine
School of Medicine

E-Mail: sazhar@utmb.edu



Robert Beach, M.D.
Robert Beach, M.D.
(2007)
Internal Medicine (Nephrology)
School of Medicine

E-Mail: rebeach@utmb.edu



Daniel Breitkopf, M.D.
Patricia Beach, M.D.
(2010)
Pediatrics
School of Medicine

E-Mail: psbeach@utmb.edu



image
Karen Brykczynski, R.N., D.N.Sc., F.N.P, F.A.A.N.P.
(2008)
School of Nursing

E-Mail: kbrykczy@utmb.edu



image
Michele Carter, Ph.D.
(2008)
Medical Ethics
Institute for Medical Humanities

E-Mail: mcarter@utmb.edu



image
Tasnee Chonmaitree, M.D.
(2010)
Professor (School of Medicine)
Pediatrics
Secondary: Department of Pathology

E-Mail: mcarter@utmb.edu



image
Thomas (Jackie) Collins, Ph.D.
(2007)
Neuroscience and Cell Biology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: thcollin@utmb.edu



image
Ernestine (Tina) Cuellar, R.N., Ph.D., C.N.S., B.C., W.H.C.N.P., B.C.
(2010)

School of Nursing

E-Mail: ehcuella@utmb.edu



image
Yolanda Davila, Ph.D.
(2011)
School of Health Professions
School of Nursing

E-Mail: yrdavila@utmb.edu



image
Barbara Ferrell, Ph.D.
(2007)
Family Medicine
School of Medicine

E-Mail: bferrell@utmb.edu



image
Vicki Freeman, Ph.D.
(2007)
Clinical Laboratory Sciences (Chair)
School of Health Professions

E-Mail: freeman@utmb.edu



image
Susie Gerik, M.D.
(2010)
Pediatrics
School of Medicine

E-Mail: sgerik@utmb.edu



image
Randall Given, Ph.D.
(2009)
Neuroscience and Cell Biiology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: rlgiven@utmb.edu



image
Lee Grumbles, M.D.
(2008)
Internal Medicine (Geriatrics)
School of Medicine

E-Mail: lgrumble@utmb.edu



image
Norbert Herzog, Ph.D.
(2009)
Pathology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: nherzog@utmb.edu



image
Mark Holden, M.D., F.A.C.P.
(2011)
Internal Medicine
School of Medicine

E-Mail: mholden@utmb.edu



image
Caroline W. Stegink Jansen, P.T., Ph.D.
(2011)
Physical Therapy
School of Health Professions

E-Mail: cjansen@utmb.edu



image
Raleigh Johnson, Ph.D.
(2008)
Radiology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: rjohnson@utmb.edu



image
Helen Jordan, Ed.D., R.N., C.N.E.
(2011)
School of Nursing

E-Mail: hmjordan@utmb.edu



image
Michelle Kanuth, Ph.D., M.T.(A.S.C.P)S.B.B., C.L.S.
(2007)
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
School of Medicine

E-Mail: mskanuth@utmb.edu



image
Bernard Karnath, M.D., F.A.C.P.
(2009)
Internal Medicine (General)
School of Medicine

E-Mail: bmkarnat@utmb.edu



image
Lynn Knox, M.D.
(2008)
Anesthesiology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: slknox@utmb.edu



image
Rolf König, Ph.D.
(2011)
Microbiology and Immunology
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: rokonig@utmb.edu



image
Ruth Levine, M.D.
(2007)
Psychiatry and Human Behavior
School of Medicine

E-Mail: rlevine@utmb.edu



image
Ronald Levy, M.D., D.A.B.A.
(2007)
Anesthesiology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: rslevy@utmb.edu



image
Simon Lewis, Ph.D.
(2007)
Neuroscience and Cell Biology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: slewis@utmb.edu



image
Steve Lieberman,M.D., F.A.C.P.
(2007)
Internal Medicine (Endocrinology)
School of Medicine

E-Mail: slieberm@utmb.edu



image
Robin Mallett, M.D.
(2010)
Psychiatry
School of Medicine

E-Mail: rmallett@utmb.edu



image
Rodger Marion, Ph.D.
(2007)
HUBS
School of Health Professions

E-Mail: rmarion@utmb.edu



image
Elnora (Nonie) Mendias, Ph.D., R.N.
(2007)
School of Nursing

E-Mail: nmendias@utmb.edu



image
Brian Miller, Ph.D.
(2007)
Neuroscience and Cell Biology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: btmiller@utmb.edu



image
Oma Morey, Ph.D.
(2009)
Internal Medicine (Geriatrics)
School of Medicine

E-Mail: ommorey@utmb.edu



image
Bruce Niebuhr, Ph.D.
(2008)
Physician Assistant Studies
School of Health Professions

E-Mail: bniebuhr@utmb.edu



image
Virginia Niebuhr, Ph.D.
(2007)
Pediatrics
School of Medicine

E-Mail: vniebuhr@utmb.edu



image
Gayle Olson, M.D.
(2007)
Obstetrics and Gynecology
Shcool of Medicine

E-Mail: golson@utmb.edu



image
Richard Rahr, Ed.D., Pa-C.
(2008)
Physician Assistant Studies
School of Health Professions

E-Mail: rrahr@utmb.edu



image
B. Alan Rampy, D.O., Ph.D.
(2010)
Pathology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: barampy@utmb.edu



image
Linda Rath, Ph.D., R.N., N.N.P.-B.C.
(2009)
School of Nursing

E-Mail: lrath@utmb.edu



image
Patricia Rogers, M.D., F.A.A.P.
(2007)
Pediatrics
School of Medicine

E-Mail: parogers@utmb.edu



image
Linda Rounds, Ph.D., R.N., F.N.P., F.A.A.N.P.
(2007)
School of Nursing

E-Mail: lrounds@utmb.edu



image
Judith Rowen, M.D.
(2007)
Pediatrics
School of Medicine

E-Mail: jrowen@utmb.edu



image
Laura Rudkin, Ph.D.
(2008)
Preventive Medicine and Community Health
School of Medicine

E-Mail: lrudkin@utmb.edu



image
Kay Sandor, Ph.D., R.N., L.P.C.
(2008)
School of Nursing

E-Mail: ksandor@utmb.edu



image
Michelle Sierpina, Ph.D.
(2011)
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
School of Medicine

E-Mail: msierpin@utmb.edu



image
Victor Sierpina, M.D.
(2007)
Family Medicine
School of Medicine

E-Mail: vssierpi@utmb.edu



image
Gayani Silva, M.D.
(2008)
Pediatrics
School of Medicine

E-Mail: gsilva@utmb.edu



image
Edward Smith, Ph.D.
(2008)
Obstetrics and Gynecology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: edsmith@utmb.edu



image
Kirk Smith, M.D.
(2009)
Internal Medicine (Endocrinology)
School of Medicine

E-Mail: klsmith@utmb.edu



image
Daneshvari Solanki, M.B.B.S.
(2007)
Anesthesiology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: dsolanki@utmb.edu



image
Camellia St. John, M.Ed., M.T.(A.S.C.P.)S.B.B.
(2007)
School of Health Professions

E-Mail: cstjohn@utmb.edu



image
Karen Szauter, M.D.
(2007)
Internal Medicine
School of Medicine

E-Mail: kszauter@utmb.edu



image
Julie Trumble, M.L.I.S.
(2009)
Moody Medical Library

E-Mail: jtrumble@utmb.edu



image
Rakesh Vadhera, M.D., F.R.C.A., F.F.A.R.C.S.I.
(2009)
Anesthesiology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: rbvadher@utmb.edu



image
Cheryl Vaiani, Ph.D.
(2011)
Institute for Medical Humanities
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: cevaini@utmb.edu



image
Carol Wiggs, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.M.
(2010)
School of Nursing

E-Mail: cmwiggs@utmb.edu



image
William Willis, M.D., Ph.D.
(2007)
Neuroscience and Cell Biology
School of Medicine

E-Mail: wdwillis@utmb.edu



image
Charlotte Wisnewski, Ph.D., R.N., B.C., C.D.E., C.N.E.
(2011)
School of Nursing

E-Mail: cwisnews@utmb.edu



Back to Home


image


image

image

image