Liquid chromatography-mass spectrometry (LC-MS)

Gas chromatography-mass spectrometry (GC-MS)


Discount Management Portal Entrance



« Back

UTMB-CET: Our Members

UTMB-CET Members
Members Email More information
Sherif Abdel-Rahman sabdelra@utmb.edu
Bill Ameredes btamered@utmb.edu http://www.utmb.edu/etox-tp/
Shakeel Ansari sansari@utmb.edu http://www.utmb.edu/pathology/faculty/ansari/ansari_bio.htm
Naseem Ansari nansari@utmb.edu http://bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/ansari_n/
Istvan Boldogh sboldogh@utmb.edu http://www.scmm.utmb.edu/faculty/boldogh.htm
Paul Boor pboor@utmb.edu http://www.utmb.edu/pathology/faculty/boor/boor_bio.htm
Allan Brasier arbrasie@utmb.edu http://www.bioinfo.utmb.edu/Brasier_Lab/
Werner Braun webraun@utmb.edu http://bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/braun/
Wlodzimierz Bujalowski wbujalow@utmb.edu http://bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/bujalowski/
William Calhoun wjcalhou@utmb.edu http://www.its.utmb.edu/investigators/wcalhoun.html
Antonella Casola ancasola@utmb.edu http://www.scmm.utmb.edu/faculty/casola.htm
Xiaodong Cheng xcheng@utmb.edu http://www.utmb.edu/phtox/Facultyinfo.asp?intFacID=2
Sharon Croisant spetrone@utmb.edu http://pmch.utmb.edu/about/faculty/sharonpetronella.aspx
Cornelis 'Kees' Elferink coelferi@utmb.edu http://www.utmb.edu/phtox/Facultyinfo.asp?intFacID=4%20
Ella Englander elenglan@utmb.edu http://bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/englander/
Roberto Garofalo rpgarofa@utmb.edu http://www.utmb.edu/pedi/about/faculty_bios/Robert_Garofalo.html
Randall Goldblum rmgoldbl@utmb.edu http://www.utmb.edu/pedi/about/faculty_bios/Randall_Goldblum.html
Tapas Hazra tkhazra@utmb.edu
Richard Hodge rphodge@utmb.edu http://www.utmb.edu/socc/
Hyunsu Ju hyju@utmb.edu http://pmch.utmb.edu/about/faculty/hyunsuJu.aspx
Bhupendra Kaphalia bkaphali@utmb.edu http://www.utmb.edu/pathology/faculty/kaphalia/kaphalia_bio.htm
M. Firoze Khan mfkhan@utmb.edu http://www.utmb.edu/pathology/faculty/khan/khan_bio.htm
Rolf König rokonig@utmb.edu http://microbiology.utmb.edu/faculty/konig.shtml
Alex Kurosky akurosky@utmb.edu http://bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/kurosky/
James Lee jclee@utmb.edu http://bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/lee/
Lee-Jane Lu llu@utmb.edu http://pmch.utmb.edu/about/faculty/leejanelu.aspx
Bruce Luxon baluxon@utmb.edu http://www.its.utmb.edu/investigators/bluxon.html
Sankar Mitra samitra@utmb.edu http://bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/mitra/
John Papaconstantinou jpapacon@utmb.edu http://bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/papaconstantinou/
J. Regino Perez-Polo jperezpo@utmb.edu http://bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/perezpolo/
Louise Prakash loprakas@utmb.edu http://www.bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/lprakash/
Satya Prakash saprakas@utmb.edu http://www.bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/sprakash/
Larry Sowers lasowers@utmb.edu
Satish Srivastava ssrivast@utmb.edu http://bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/srivastava/
Sanjiv Sur sasur@utmb.edu http://microbiology.utmb.edu/faculty/sur.shtml
Cheryl Watson cswatson@utmb.edu http://bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/watson/
Thomas Wood tgwood@utmb.edu http://bmb.utmb.edu/faculty/wood/

Third Column

Curabitur posuere, pede vitae lacinia accumsan, enim nibh elementum orci, ut volutpat eros sapien nec sapien. Suspendisse neque arcu, ultrices commodo, pellentesque sit amet, ultricies ut, ipsum. Mauris et eros eget erat dapibus mollis. Mauris laoreet posuere odio. Nam ipsum ligula, ullamcorper eu, fringilla at, lacinia ut, augue. Nullam nunc.