« Back

2010-2011 Committee Members

Safaa Al Arabi
Safa'a A. Al-Arabi, Ph.D, RN, MPH, MSN
Assistant Professor
BSN Accelerated program Track Administrator
email:saalarab@utmb.edu

Kira Beal, OTR, OTD
Instructor
Occupational Therapy
email:kibeal@utmb.edu

Janice Endsley
Janice Endsley
Assistant Professor
Department of Microbiology/Immunology
Adjunct Department of Pathology
Sealy Center for Vaccine Development
Institute for Human Infections and Immunity
Center for Tropical Diseases
Center for Biodefense and Emerging Infectious Disease
email:jjendsle@utmb.edu

Belinda Escamilla
Belinda Escamilla, Ed.D., RT(R)(CT)
Director
Radiology Services
email:bescamil@utmb.edu

Philesha Evans
Philesha Evans
HR Generalist Manager
Human Resources
email:paevans@utmb.edu

MoniqueFerguson
Monique Ferguson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Dept of Internal Med.-Infectious Diseases
email:mrfergus@utmb.edu

Helen Jordan
Helen Jordan, Ed.D.
MSN Track Administrator - Nursing Education
SON Master's Program
email:hmjordan@utmb.edu

Ronald McKinley
Ronald McKinley, Ph.D.
Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources
email:rbmckinl@utmb.edu

Shawn Norman
Shawn Norman
Associate Director
Financial Academic Enterprise
EVP, Provost & DOM Office
email:rjnorman@utmb.edu

Mary E. O'Keefe, RN, Ph.D., JD
Associate Professor
UTMB School of Nursing
email:meokeefe@utmb.edu

Kathy Ozenberger
Kathy Sapp Ozenberger, MRE
Chaplain II
Pastoral Care Department
email:ksozenbe@utmb.edu

Richard Rahr
Richard R. Rahr Ed.D., PA-C
Professor & Chair
Physician Assistant Studies
School of Health Professions
email:rrahr@utmb.edu

Soham Al Snih
Soham Al Snih, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Division of Rehabilitation Sciences
School of Health Professions
Internal Medicine
Division of Geriatrics
Sealy Center on Aging
email:soalsnih@utmb.edu

Diedra Walters
Diedra Walters, BA
Community Education Specialist
Department of Family Medicine
email:dwalters@utmb.edu

Bonnie Webster
Bonnie K. Webster MS, RN, BC
Assistant Professor - Pediatric Nursing and Informatics
School of Nursing
email:bkwebste@utmb.edu

Natalie Williams-Bouyer
Natalie Williams-Bouyer
Assistant Professor
Department of Pathology
Assistant Director
Divsion of Clinical Microbiology
email:nmwillia@utmb.edu

Helpful Links

Contact Us:
(409)772-1892

Committee Members

Meeting Dates