« Back

ECI Launch Our Staff

     
Director Mary Angela Kampe makampe@utmb.edu
Assistant Director Jini Spruce jispruce@utmb.edu
Finance Analyst Karen O'Brien ksobryan@utmb.edu
Outreach Coordinator Stacey Monroe makampe@utmb.edu

Service Providers  
Debbie Amerson, EIS, FQ ddamerso@utmb.edu
Nancy Chadwick, EIS, FQ ntchadwi@utmb.edu
Patsy Cunningham, EIS, FQ ptcunnin@utmb.edu
Donna Drastada, EIS, FQ dkdrasta@utmb.edu
Aimee Falavolito, EIS, FQ arfalavo@utmb.edu
Sara Farris, EIS, FQ sgfarris@utmb.edu
Laurie Farroni, PT ljwarrin@utmb.edu
Joanie Garro, BCBA joanie.garro@gmail.com
Sherrill Gonzalez, OT shgonzal@utmb.edu
Rachel Grimmett, SLP rwgrimme@utmb.edu
Kari Henry, SLP kaahenry@utmb.edu
Mandy King. PT aaking@utmb.edu
Korina Lonabaugh, Interpreter  
Dr. Virginia Niebuhr, Child Psychologist vniebuhr@utmb.edu
Michelle Marcuccio, RD mjmarcuc@utmb.edu
Linda Perez, LCSW lkperez@utmb.edu
Karen Roberts, OT karobert@utmb.edu
Debbie Evans Rogers, PT dlevansr@utmb.edu
Jessica Scott, SLP jlscott@utmb.edu
Cheryl Sharp, PT clsharp@utmb.edu
Georgia Strain, EIS gstrain@utmb.edu
Jaci Vawter, EIS jlvawter@utmb.edu
Joyce Wheeler, OT jlwheele@utmb.edu
Emily Yarris, EIS eeyarris@utmb.edu

Administrative Staff  
Vesta Clifford, Data Entry Clerk vlcliffo@utmb.edu
Theresa Greco, Administrative Secretary tgreco@utmb.edu
Tammy LeMelle, Data Entry Clerk talemell@utmb.edu
Sandra Tovar, Billing Specialist shtovar@utmb.edu


Reach Us Here:

Telephone:
(281) 534-6755
FAX:
(281) 534-4270
Mailing Address:
301 University Blvd.
Galveston TX 77555-1025
Physical Address:
304 Tanglewood
Dickinson, TX 77359
Email:
makampe@utmb.edu

UTMB's ECI Launch is part of a statewide program sponsored by the Texas Department of Assistive and Rehabilitative Services.

Third Column

Curabitur posuere, pede vitae lacinia accumsan, enim nibh elementum orci, ut volutpat eros sapien nec sapien. Suspendisse neque arcu, ultrices commodo, pellentesque sit amet, ultricies ut, ipsum. Mauris et eros eget erat dapibus mollis. Mauris laoreet posuere odio. Nam ipsum ligula, ullamcorper eu, fringilla at, lacinia ut, augue. Nullam nunc.