ECI Launch Our Staff

DirectorMeg Griffinmarggrif@utmb.edu
Assistant DirectorJini Sprucejispruce@utmb.edu
Medical DirectorDr. Susan Geriksgerik@UTMB.EDU

Dickinson ECI05

Service Providers 
Carla Bingham, SLPcabingha@utmb.edu
Nancy Chadwick, EIS, FQntchadwi@utmb.edu
Rosemary Cooper, EISrocooper@utmb.edu
Patsy Cunningham, EISptcunnin@utmb.edu
Donna Drastata, EIS, FQdkdrasta@utmb.edu
Debbie Evans-Rogers, PTdlevansr@utmb.edu
Amy Evernden, OTaldornau@utmb.edu
Jessica Gorman, OTjebgorma@utmb.edu
Amy Heinlein, EISamheinle@utmb.edu
Jennifer Hammock, SLPjbhammoc@utmb.edu
Emily Jones, EIS, FQeeyarris@utmb.edu
Mandy King, PTaaking@utmb.edu
Korina Lonabaugh, interpreter
Michelle Marcuccio, RD mjmarcuc@utmb.edu
Pam Massey, LMSWpammasse@utmb.edu
Peggy Meeks, SLPphmeeks@utmb.edu
Jacob Mickelson, EISjamickel@utmb.edu
Dr. Virginia Niebuhr, Child Psychologistvniebuhr@utmb.edu
Angela Pesl-Libby, PTanpesl@utmb.edu
Christina Salinas, EIScssalinas@utmb.edu
Cheryl Sharp, PTclsharp@utmb.edu
Elena Saucedo, interpreter
Melissa Tausend, EIS, FQmatausen@utmb.edu
Julie Wright, SLPjuwright@utmb.edu

Administrative Staff 
Nikki Fulton, Billing Specialistnlfulton@utmb.edu
Leslie Tyer, Referral Coordinatorlatyer@utmb.edu
Sherry Wooten, Data Entry Clerkslwooten@utmb.edu