« Back

ECI Launch Our Staff

Director Meg Griffin marggrif@utmb.edu
Assistant Director Jini Spruce jispruce@utmb.edu
Medical Director Dr. Susan Gerik sgerik@UTMB.EDU

staff2015

Service Providers  
Carla Bingham, SLP cabingha@utmb.edu
Nancy Chadwick, EIS, FQ ntchadwi@utmb.edu
Donna Drastada, EIS, FQ dkdrasta@utmb.edu
Debbie Evans-Rogers, PT dlevansr@utmb.edu
Sara Farris, EIS, FQ sgfarris@utmb.edu
Amy Heinlein, EIS amheinle@utmb.edu
Jennifer Hammock, SLP  
Mandy King. PT aaking@utmb.edu
Dr. Virginia Niebuhr, Child Psychologist vniebuhr@utmb.edu
Michelle Marcuccio, RD mjmarcuc@utmb.edu
Pam Massey, SW pammasse@utmb.edu
Peggy Meeks, SLP phmeeks@utmb.edu
Martha Merino, OT mamerino@utmb.edu
Jacob Mickelson, EIS jamickel@utmb.edu
Angela Pesl-Libby, PT anpesl@utmb.edu
Karen Roberts, OT karobert@utmb.edu
Cheryl Sharp, PT clsharp@utmb.edu
Melissa Tausend, EIS matausen@utmb.edu
Joyce Wheeler, OT jlwheele@utmb.edu
Emily Yarris, EIS eeyarris@utmb.edu

Administrative Staff  
Sherry Wooten, Data Entry Clerk slwooten@UTMB.EDU
Gracia Espinosa, Data Entry Clerk grespino@UTMB.EDU
Nikki Fulton, Data Entry Clerk nlfulton@UTMB.EDU

Reach Us Here:

Telephone:
(281) 534-6755
FAX:
(281) 534-4270
Mailing Address:
301 University Blvd.
Galveston TX 77555-1025
Physical Address:
304 Tanglewood
Dickinson, TX 77359
Email:
marggrif@utmb.edu

UTMB's ECI Launch is part of a statewide program sponsored by the Texas Department of Assistive and Rehabilitative Services.

Third Column