Our Staff  


Faculty & Staff

E-mail

Phone

C. Glen Mayhall, M.D.
Healthcare Epidemiologist
Mayhall CV_2012

cmayhall@utmb.edu

(409) 772-3192

Shirley Shores, BA, MA, CIC
Director of Healthcare Epidemiology

skshores@utmb.edu

(409) 772-0466

Carol Jones
Administrative Associate

linjones@utmb.edu

(409) 772-3192

Michelle Guigneaux, BSN, RN, MS
Senior Infection Preventionist

mmguigne@ubmb.edu

(409) 772-0465

Ellen Sanderson, BS, CLS, NCA
Senior Infection Preventionist

esanders@utmb.edu

(409) 772-0468

Brenda Tyler, BS
Senior
Infection Control Practitioner

btyler@utmb.edu

(409) 772-0469

O’Shaunna L. Wright, BS, MA
Senior Infection Preventionist

owright@utmb.edu

(409) 772-0467

Elsa Calzada, RN BSN
Infection Preventionist

elcalzad@utmb.edu

(409) 772-0464

Elizabeth “Lisa” Hinson, BA, BS, MT (ASCP)CM
Medical Technologist IV

elhinson@utmb.edu

(409) 772-1327

Carla Woodmansee, BS, MT (ASCP)CM
Medical Technologist IV

cwoodman@utmb.edu

(409) 772-1327

Mischelle Rios
Epidemiology Technician

mirios@utmb.edu

(409) 772-5535

 

Contact Information and Directions
By Mail:

Healthcare Epidemiology
University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
4.114 McCullough Building
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-0770

By Telephone

(409) 772-3192