Neuroscience Graduate Student Directory

NAME
E-MAIL
MENTOR
     
Kara Barber* krbarber@utmb.edu 1st Year
Kevin Barnes krbarnes@utmb.edu Yogesh Wairkar
Alice Bittar albittar@utmb.edu J.M. Chung
David Briley dabriley@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
Tetyana Buzhdygan tpbuzhdy@utmb.edu Benjamin Gelman
Michele Comerota mmcomero@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
Tiziana Corsello ticorsel@utmb.edu Cristiana Rastellini
Ibdanelo Cortez ibcortez@utmb.edu Kelly Dineley
Elizabeth Crofton ejcrofto@utmb.edu Thomas Green
Anuoluwapo Egbejimi* anegbeji@utmb.edu 1st Year
Whitney Franklin whfrankl@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
Julia Gerson jegerson@utmb.edu Rakez Kayed
Rosann Govea rmgovea@utmb.edu Susan Carlton
Thomas James tfjames@utmb.edu Fernanda Laezza
Ernesto Lopez ernlopez@utmb.edu Perenlei Enkhbaatar
Claudia Marino clmarino@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
David McCue dlmccue@utmb.edu Jonathan Hommel
Mauro Montalbano mamontal@utmb.edu Luca Cicalese
Ashley Nilson* annilson@utmb.edu 1st Year
Amanda Price (MD/PhD) aeprice@utmb.edu 1st Year
Anita Randolph* anrandol@utmb.edu 1st Year
Wenjuan Ru weru@utmb.edu Shao-Jun Tang
Sarah Swinford-Jackson seswinfo@utmb.edu Kathryn Cunningham
Norelle Wildburger ncwildbu@utmb.edu Carol Nilsson
Karon Wynne kewynne@utmb.edu Douglas DeWitt
Pei Xu* pexu@utmb.edu 1st Year

*GSBS Students

   

 

Neuroscience Graduate Program Contacts:

Program Director:
Shao-Jun Tang, Ph.D.
2.104D MRB, Route 1069
Phone Number: (409) 772-1190

Associate Program Director:
Yogi Wairkar, Ph.D.
10.138 MRB, Route 1045
Phone Number: (409) 772-8212

NOD Track Director:
Rakez Kayed, Ph.D.
10.138C MRB, Route 1045
Phone Number: (409) 772-0138

Program Coordinator:
Aurora Galvan
120-E BSB, Route 0625
Phone Number: (409) 772-2124