Last Name First Name Location Phone Email
Baker David 2.143 MRB

RT 1069

409-772-1797

Barral Jose M. 5.212C M017

RT 0620

409-747-2180

jmbarral@utmb.edu
Bhat Krishna M. 4.212D M017

RT 0620 

409-747-2214

kmbhat@utmb.edu
Blankenship James E. RT 0625

 

jeblanke@utmb.edu
Boehning Darren F. 5.212D M017

RT 0620

409-747-2155

dfboehni@utmb.edu
Cain Lisa D. 1.208 ASB

RT 1307

409-772-1212

ldcain@utmb.edu
Carlton Susan M. 2.138G MRB

RT 1069

409-772-1703

smcarlto@utmb.edu
Chen Yong 2.144 MRB

RT 1069

409-772-6555 yonchen@utmb.edu
Chung Jin Mo 2.104 MRB

RT 1069

409-772-6708

jmchung@utmb.edu
Chung Kyungsoon 2.104 MRB

RT 1069

409-747-4174

kchung@utmb.edu
Coggeshall Richard 2.143L MRB

RT 1069

409-772-1698

recogges@utmb.edu
Collins Thomas J. 2.143G MRB

RT 1069

409-772-1941

thcollin@utmb.edu
Du Junhui 2.166 MRB

RT 1069

409-772-1396 judu@utmb.edu
Elferink Lisa 9.138 MRB

RT 1074

409-772-2775

laelferi@utmb.edu
Esenaliev Rinat 4.410C M021

RT 1156

409-772-8144

riesenal@utmb.edu
Gao Junling 4.200 M017

RT 0620

409-772-2130 jugao@utmb.edu
Given Randall L. 2.143K MRB

RT 1069

409-772-3366

rlgiven@utmb.edu
Gu Yanping 2.144 MRB

RT 1069

409-772-6555 yagu@utmb.edu
Hamill Owen 2.202 BSB

RT 1069

409-772-5464

ohamill@utmb.edu
Huang Li-Yen Mae 2.143B MRB

RT 1069

409-772-1946

lmhuang@utmb.edu
Hulsebosch Claire E. 10.104B MRB

RT 1043

409-772-5193

cehulseb@utmb.edu
Ji Guangchen      
Kayed Rakez 10.138C MRB

RT 1045

409-7720138 rakayed@utmb.edu
Kuyumcu-Martinez N. Muge 4.212G M017

RT 0620

409-772-3228

nmmartin@utmb.edu
Lewis Simon 2.143C MRB

RT 1069

409-772-3397

slewis@utmb.edu
Li Guangwen 2.146 MRB

RT 1069

409-772-2739 gali@utmb.edu
Li Shumin 5.500 M017

RT 0620

409-747-2157 shuli@utmb.edu
Miller Brian T. 2.143H MRB

RT 1069

409-772-4877

btmiller@utmb.edu
Navarro Javier 10.106 MRB

RT 1043

409-772-5480

jnavarro@utmb.edu
Neugebauer Volker E. 2.138C MRB

RT 1069

409-772-5259

voneugeb@utmb.edu
Oberhauser Andres 5.212A M017

RT 0620

409-772-1309

afoberha@utmb.edu
Rubin Norma H. 2.143 MRB

RT 1069

 

nhrubin@utmb.edu
Shin Ok-Ho 2.138F MRB

RT 1069

409-772-1188

okshin@utmb.edu
Singh Pomila 10.104C MRB

RT 1043

409-772-4842

posingh@utmb.edu
Stoilova-McPhie Svetla 5.212 M017

RT 0620

409-747-2178

svmcphie@utmb.edu
Stubbs Don 2.143 MRB

RT 1069

409-772-5449

dstubbs@utmb.edu
Taglialatela Giulio 10.104A MRB

RT 1043

409-772-1679

gtaglial@utmb.edu
Tang Shao-Jun 2.104C MRB

RT 1069

409-772-1190

shtang@utmb.edu
Vargas Gracie 610 Jennie Sealy

RT 0456

409-772-6514

grvargas@utmb.edu
Willis William D. 2.104AB MRB

RT 1069

409-772-2749

wdwillis@utmb.edu
Wu Ping 4.212B M017

RT 0620

409-772-9858

piwu@utmb.edu