Faculty - Secondary Appointment

 Name Primary Appointment Phone Email
Anish Bhardwaj, M.D. Professor & Chairman, Neurology 409-772-8068 anbhardw@utmb.edu
Jiyang Cai, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology 409-747-5401 jicai@utmb.edu
Kathryn Cunningham, Ph.D. Professor, Pharmacology & Toxicology; 409-747-9640 kcunning@utmb.edu
Kelly T. Dineley, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Neurology 409-747-7060 ktdinele@utmb.edu
Benjamin B. Gelman, M.D., Ph.D. Professor, Pathology 409-772-5316 bgelman@utmb.edu
Bernard F. Godley, M.D., Ph.D. Professor & Chairman, Ophthalmology 409-747-5413 bgodley@utmb.edu
Mark R. Hellmich, Ph.D. Professor, Surgery 409-772-1845 mhellmic@utmb.edu
Rakez Kayed, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Neurology 409-772-0138 rakayed@utmb.edu
George C. Kramer, Ph.D. Professor, Anesthesiology 409-772-3969 gkramer@utmb.edu
N. Muge, Kuyumcu-Martinez, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Biochemistry & Mol. Biol. 409-772-3228 nmmartin@utmb.edu
James C. Lee, Ph.D. Professor, Biochemistry & Mol. Biol. 409-772-2281 jclee@utmb.edu
Tomoko Makishima, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Otolaryngology 409-772-9946 tomakish@utmb.edu
Massoud Motamedi, Ph.D. Professor & Vice Chair, Opthalmology 409-772-8363 mmotamed@utmb.edu
Partha S. Sarkar, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Neurology 409-747-4559 pssarkar@utmb.edu
Sushil Sarna, Ph.D. Professor, Internal Medicine 409-747-0908 sksarna@utmb.edu
R.Glen Smith, M.D., Ph.D. Professor, Neurology 409-772-8053 robsmith@utmb.edu
Giulio Taglialatela, Ph.D. Professor & Vice Chair for Research, Neurology 409-772-1679 gtaglial@utmb.edu
Elena Volpi, M.D., Ph.D. Professor, Internal Medicine 409-772-1977 evolpi@utmb.edu
Denise M. Wilkes, M.D. Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology 832-5052450 dwilkes@utmb.edu
Wenbo Zhang, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology 409-747-2552 we2zhang@utmb.edu