Service Excellence   Policies & Procedures   Forms   Latest Department News   Resource Management Services


The University of Texas Medical Branch

  Home Page


Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

  Home Page


UTMB Directory





Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Chairman's Office


(From left to right: Pamela Simmons, Gary D.V. Hankins, MD, Thomas McDougall, Alicia Hernandez)


Gary D.V. Hankins, MD, Department Chairman
Ms. Alicia Hernandez, Administrative Coordinator

Thomas McDougall, FACHE, Department Administrator

Mrs. Pamela Simmons, Administrative Coordinator


3.400 John Seal Annex
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, Texas 77555-0587
(409) 772-9967




Back Next

UTMB | Search | Directories | Toolbox | News | Employment | Contact | Sitemap 
UT System | Reports to the State | Compact With Texans | Statewide Search
This site published by Mary Jo Urbani for Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology -
Business Office.
Copyright   2008  The University of Texas Medical Branch. Please review our privacy policy and Internet guidelines.

Last modified: 09/08/2008