Wiyatta Freeman, M.D. Jaime Middleton, M.D.
Jamison "Jaime" Morgan, M.D. Jeffrey Sandate, M.D.
Lori Silver, M.D. Heather Sloan, M.D.
Ana Ugalde, M.D. Marian Williams, M.D.

Our PGY-2s


Alicia Acon, M.D. Michelle Andre, M.D.
Rebecca Chilvers, M.D. Andrea Harper, M.D.
Michael Hold, M.D. Monique Mcknight, M.D.
Leanna Mosher, M.D. Qi Zhang, M.D.

Our PGY-3s

Anita Chin, M.D. Susan DiGrazia, M.D.
Keri Gard, M.D. Dana Gonzalez, M.D.
Ginger Longo, M.D. Nonye Okocha, M.D.
Juan Rivera, M.D. Seema Shah, M.D.



Shaylon Brownfield, M.D. Noemi Infante, M.D.
Maryam Baird, M.D. Todd Holt, M.D.- Administrative Chief
Whitney Keller, M.D. Tamara Means, M.D.
Trevelyn Olive, M.D. Gwyn Richardson, M.D. - Administrative Chief


Austin Clerkship | Austin Survey | Clerkship Survey | Clerkship Syllabus Grand Rounds | Interested in OBGYN? |
L&D Experience | Lecture Notes | Lecture Schedule | Resident Photos | Residency Program | Senior Electives | Som Home Page

This site published by
Brandie Davis for The Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Division of Medical Education.
Copyright   2004  The University of Texas Medical Branch. Please review our privacy policy and Internet guidelines.