« Back

Gold Humanism Honor Society Members
 

2011 GHHS Induction Members

user group icon Class of 2015
Faculty Mentors
Dr. Mark Holden
Dr. Mark Holden
mholden@utmb.edu
Internal Medicine
W: x 26898
Dr. Patricia Beach
Dr. Patricia Beach
psbeach@utmb.edu
Pediatrics
W: x21444
Students
Michael Shieh
Michael Shieh
amshell@utmb.edu
Sarah Perez
Sarah Perez
sm3perez@utmb.edu
Page Animadu
Page Animadu
puanimad@utmb.edu
Marshall Gillette
Marshall Gillette
magillet@utmb.edu
Laura Fonseca
Laura Fonseca
lafonsec@utmb.edu
Rachel Pearson*
Rachel Pearson*
rampears@utmb.edu
Monica Noori
Monica Noori
monoori@utmb.edu
Sarah Mustafa
Sarah Mustafa
szmustaf@utmb.edu
William Green
William Green
wngreen@utmb.edu
Bejoy Thomas
Bejoy Thomas
bethoma@utmb.edu
Brent Richardson
Brent Richardson
barichar@utmb.edu
Emmanuel Faluade
Emmanuel Faluade
emfaluad@utmb.edu
Anita Shah
Anita Shah
ahshah@utmb.edu
Ronak Patel
Ronak Patel
rm3patel@utmb.edu
Amara Uzoma-Uzo
Amara Uzoma-Uzo
acuzomau@utmb.edu
Brian Dillon*
Brian Dillon*
b3dillon@utmb.edu
Aswathi Kumar
Aswathi Kumar
askumar@utmb.edu
Christine Bakhoum
Christine Bakhoum
cayounan@utmb.edu
Carlos Garcia-Jasso
Carlos Garcia-Jasso
ca5garci@utmb.edu
Alyssa M. Shell*
Alyssa M. Shell*
amshell@utmb.edu
Rachael Jacobson
Rachael Jacobson
rrpeller@utmb.edu
Brittany Taute
Brittany Taute
bnporter@utmb.edu
Michelle Parmley*
Michelle Parmley*
mhparmle@utmb.edu
Brittany Graham*
Brittany Graham*
bmgraham@utmb.edu
Hannah Potvin
Hannah Potvin
hlpotvin@utmb.edu
Stephanie Dunlop
Stephanie Dunlop
scdunlop@utmb.edu
Marcia Newby-Goodman
Marcia Newby-Goodman
mnnewby@utmb.edu
Tyson Lippe
Tyson Lippe
tklippe@utmb.edu
Christopher Zimmermann
Christopher Zimmermann
cjzimmer@utmb.edu
Jacqueline Posada*
Jacqueline Posada*
japosada@utmb.edu
Jazmin Gonzalez
Jazmin Gonzalez
jazgonza@utmb.edu
Robert Surles
Robert Surles
rtsurles@utmb.edu
McKay Moline
McKay Moline
mjmoline@utmb.edu
Michael Villarreal
Michael Villarreal
mevillar@utmb.edu
Esther Robbins
Esther Robbins
esrrobbi@utmb.edu
Tyler Bliss
Tyler Bliss
tabliss@utmb.edu
Bryan Ager
Bryan Ager
brager@utmb.edu
Casey Sharpe*
Casey Sharpe*
casharpe@utmb.edu
* Osler Student Scholar
user group icon Class of 2014
Sarah Baker
Maren Cannell
Jordan Carl
Seth Clark
Jennifer Coben
Jessica Delaisse
Abel Flores
Charles German
Kelli Gross
Julia Hiner
Carah Howe
Kyle Kaltwasser
Sean Kelly
Nikhil Koshy
Samuel Mathis
Lexanne Mauney
Maryann Mbaka
Domingo Molina
Kourtne Murphy-Landry
Tu dan Nguyen
Anand Padmanabha
Sean Paschall
Trisha Patel
Rachel Pearson
Allison Petrini
Sheila Pinkston
Roxanne Radi
Lindy Ross
Danielle Schwartzenburg
Alyssa Shell
Danielle Smith
Jaipreet Suri
Monica Wardwell
Michael Yip
user group icon Class of 2013
Rosalyn O. Adigun
Patrick A. Armstrong
John E. Arvesen
Htin Aung
Ugo U. Awa
Jason M. Burrows
Jay S. Croley
Jamise R. Crooms
David P. Darrow
John R. Dryden
Abel M. Flores
Christina E. Gomez-Mira
Phillip J. Hoverstadt
Taylor S. Howard
Rabeea Khan
Rachel C. Lombardo
Rachel A. Marinch
Luke R. Murphy
Latoya C. Nottage
Olubunmi M. Obiri
Sean M. Paschall
Karan A. Patel
Rachel M. Pearson
Nicole R. Pulliam
Bahareh Ravandi
Priscila E. Salgado
Parag R. Sevak
Alyssa M. Shell
Alexander V. Shestopalov
Auburn E. Smolij
Nidhi M. Vaidya
William K. Wilson
user group icon Class of 2012
Brandon M. Ashton
Holly J. Bentz
Grant A. Booher
Brandon C. Childers
Varun Chowdhary
David P. Darrow
Daltry B. Dott
Angelica V. Glover
Paul J. Goodwin
Jeffrey B. Hart
Amber N. Higgs
Phillip J. Hoverstadt
Janese S. Laster
Stephanie P. Meyer
Tam D. Nguyen
Kelly M. Ochoa
Rachel L. Osborne
Carolyn M. Pearce
Andrew B. Pham
Alina J. Rouk-Garcia
Alyssa M. Shell
Kelli M. Sleeth
Patricia S. Stone
Gregory C. Valentine
Ashley M. Varnon
Karen S. Welch
Lyle D. Workman
user group icon Class of 2011
George O. Adesina
Ashley D. Agan
Philip A. Ashley
Heather M. Relyea Ashley
Eric W. Baggerman
Jennifer N. Bartlotti
Bo J. Beus
Carmella D. Caldwell
Catherine E. Foster
Chanel N. Granville
Adriane F. Haragan
Sharon E. Hughes
Gloria W. Li
Grace K. Lin
Brian C. Lobo
Darvy L. Mann
M. Chandler Rainey
Jennifer F. Robertson
Derek W. Russell
Phillip T. Scott
Brian J. Telesz
George J. "Chip" Watts
user group icon Class of 2010
Jordan Abel
Patrick Aguilar
Zachary Ballenger
Jeffrey Carness
Mary Carroll
Angela Caskey
Bettina Cooper
Zeeshan Danawala
Adam Djurdjulov
Holly Dunn
Norman Farr
Emily Fisher
Bennjamin Fronk
Amy Haberman
Douglas Heiner
Titilope Ishola
Shonda Janke-Stedronsky
Jessica Johnson
Tara Kinra
Katie Kucera
Katrina Leonard
Christopher Lewis
Jennifer Logan
James Lynch
Rita McGill
Katherine McQuade
Laya Nasrollah
Emiko Petrosky
Daniel Pino
Deepthi Reddy
Nebeel Uwaydah
Alison Wiesenthal
Kathryn Wiesman
Quincia Williams
Christopher York
user group icon Class of 2009
Sabrina Akhtar
Jessica Allen
Nichole Andrews
Nicole Berry
Sandra Caldwell
Jared Chiarchiaro
Melissa Chladek
Bettye Cox
Mara Dacso
Jeanine Davis
Theodore DeMartini
Tori DeMartini
Neisha D'Souze
Kyler Elwell
Rochelle Gore
Kristopher Hooten
Nnenna Igbo
Joseph Karam
Rachel Le
John Livingston
Joshua Mourot
Tara Neubrand
Noelle Northcutt
Ogadinma Obie
Dustin Porter
John Ray
Briana Sacco
Cameron Schick
Leslie Scroggins
Joselyn Szeto
Lara Wainstein
user group icon Class of 2008
Jennifer Barnhill
J'Cinda Bitters
Conner Chan
Mara Dacso
Poonam Doshi
Chad Fairchild
Clarisa Garcia
Erin Geordi
Lauren Gillory
Brian Gilmer
Victoria Gomez
Barbara Heil
Jared Herr
Katherine Holden
Michael Khoury
Milagros Martinez
Sheri Maynard
Viet Pham
Jackie Powers
Jenny Rodriguez
Jennifer Schopp
Brenna Shackelford
Heather Sheets
Tyler Spata
James Squires
Crystal Veniegas
Margaret Wardlaw
Joseph Lee West
user group icon Class of 2007
Ashish Asawa
Farzad Azimpoor
Chloe Baldwin
John Blevins
Jeyhan Capan
Sharon Chen
Jeffrey Cone
Jessica Cote
Kristin Creech
Anna Cutting
Amy Doss
Sarah Dunn
Sameta Fairchild
Justin Fields
Ashley Gallagher
Gabriel Garza
Tamara Howard
Vamsi Krishna
Kristin Kucera
Michael Little
Jennifer Julian
Phuc Nguyen
Mindy Phillips
Rayne Rouce
Victoria Stager
Carrie Tutt
Zelime Ward
Joelle Wilson
user group icon Class of 2006
Crystal A. Acevedo
Justin E. Boatsman
Bryan C. Bruner
Jim F. Byrd
Matthew M. Dacso
Carla N. DeJohn
Lee R. Droemer
Emily K. Fridlington
Julie L. Fridlington
Kris C. Lukauskis
Andrew A. Martin
Laura C. McClendon
David Y. Ming
Norris J. Nolan
Shane M. Pahlavan
Jennifer L. Pike
Stephen L. Ratcliff
David M. Rider
Nathaniel R. Rylander
Kimberly L. Shilling
Kristen Solana Walkinshaw
Brianna R. Swinke
Hsin Yi A. Tang
Mira K. Tawfik
Win Y. Tcheung
Julie L. Williams
Iris S. Wingrove
Richard C. Wiseman
Ira B. Wood

Humanism & Excellence in Teaching Awards

user group icon Class of 2013

Kevin M. Dischert (Internal Medicine)
Lance W. Griffin (General Surgery)
Arafat Ali A. Anwar Hashwani (Neurology)
Saquib Ansari (Family Medicine)
Yasmin H. Wilkinson (Obstetrics & Gynecology)

user group icon Class of 2012

Joey A. England (Obstetrics & Gynecology)
Jared Heathman (Psychiatry)
Sam Hsieh (Surgery)
Bobbye Thompson (Surgery)
Greg White (Internal Medicine)
Houssam Younes (Surgery)

user group icon Class of 2011
Joey A. England (Obstetrics & Gynecology)
Mark D. Fisher (General Surgery)
Lance W. Griffin (General Surgery)
Jennifer S. Kargel (Plastic Surgery)
Kelly L. Scott (General Surgery)
Sugam Vasani (General Surgery)
Site Managed by UTMB Information Design Services.