« Back

About Us

Meet our Research & Business Operations team (organizational chart). Each team member is available to assist you, and their contact information is available below:

Staff Name
Title
Phone
E-mail

Business Operations

Bahnsen, Elisa

Associate Director

409-747-1318

embahnse@utmb.edu

Operations Support

 

 

Burciaga, Lydia

Senior Financial Analyst

409-747-5723

lyburcia@utmb.edu

Longbotham, Beth

Senior Financial Analyst

409-226-9418

melongbo@utmb.edu

Hernandez, Vanessa

Financial Analyst I

409-226-9550

vnhernan@utmb.edu

Radicioni, Wade

Financial Analyst I

409-747-1361

waradici@utmb.edu

Williams, Tanisha

Financial Analyst II

409-747-1369

t1willia@utmb.edu

Endowment Support

 

 

Harris, Debra

Financial Analyst II

409-747-5718

dsharris@utmb.edu

Student Support

 

 

 

Stanley, Connie

Financial Specialist II

409-747-1368

cstanley@utmb.edu

Watts, Rica

Financial Analyst II

409-747-1387

riwatts@utmb.edu

Research Operations

Rosales, Laura

Associate Director

409-226-9420

llrosale@utmb.edu

Liaisons

 

 

 

Barksdale, Pam

Financial Analyst I

409-266-9421

plbarksd@utmb.edu

Murray, Diana

Senior Financial Analyst

409-226-9556

dimurray@utmb.edu

Analysts

 

 

 

Vanzant, Kim

Finance Manager

409-226-9555

kavanzan@utmb.edu

Haley, Dawn

Senior Financial Analyst

409-266-9446

dmhaley@utmb.edu

Hayden, Jinnifer

Financial Analyst I

409-226-9515

jmhayden@utmb.edu

Pettis, Debra

Financial Analyst I

409-226-9415

depettis@utmb.edu

Scott, Samantha

Financial Analyst II

409-226-9559

sa3scott@utmb.edu

Tryals, Glenda

Institutional Research Coordinator

409-226-9425

gftryals@utmb.edu

Young, Finette

Financial Analyst I

409-226-9416

fryoung@utmb.edu

Zaidi, Nida

Financial Analyst I

409-226-9417

nzzaidi@utmb.edu