« Back

Leadership

Danny O. Jacobs, M.D., M.P.H. http://imh.utmb.edu/sitefinity_images/associatefaculty/niesel-david.jpg?sfvrsn=2 Elizabeth Protas, PhD.

Danny O. Jacobs, MD, MPH
Executive Vice President and Provost,
Dean of the School of Medicine

David Niesel, PhD
Dean of Graduate School of
Biomedical Sciences
dniesel@utmb.edu

Elizabeth J. Protas, PhD
Dean of the School
of Health Professions
ejprotas@utmb.edu

Pamela Watson, Sc.D. Dr. Ainsworth David Anderson

Pamela G. Watson, ScD
Vice President for Education,
Dean of the School of Nursing
pgwatson@utmb.edu

Michael Ainsworth, MD
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
mainswor@utmb.edu

David O. Anderson, FACHE, MHA, MBA
Vice Provost
daoander@utmb.edu

Brett Kirkpatrick Toni D'Agostino, M.A. lieberman

Patricia Ciejka, MLS
Associate Vice President of Library Services and Academic Resources
pciejka@utmb.edu

Toni D'Agostino, MA
Associate Vice President for
Research Administration
todagost@utmb.edu

Steve Lieberman, MD
Senior Dean for Administration
slieberm@UTMB.EDU
James Martin, PhD Cameron Slocum

James S. Goodwin, MD
Vice President and
Chief Research Officer
jsgoodwi@utmb.edu

 

James E. Martin, PhD
Associate Vice President for
Student Services
j5martin@utmb.edu
Cameron Slocum, MBA
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer Executive Director, Faculty Group Practice Academic Enterprise
cwslocum@utmb.edu
     
     

Right Column

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, test link adipiscing elit. Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus.