School Health Conference Supporters & Planning Committee

We would like to extend our thanks to School Health Conference supporters:

  • Dr. David Marshall
  • Dean Pamela Watson
  • Dr. Joan Richardson

2014 School Health Conference Planning Committee Members

  • Patricia Davis, DNP, RN-BC,MS, NEA-BC, CNL
  • Patricia Rogers, MD
  • Maribel Bhojani, MS, RN, BC
  • Michelle Carter, BSM
  • Jane Gonzalez, MSN, RN, BC
  • Cyndi Grasso
  • Sharon Hensley, BSN, RN, CNML
  • Mary Leonard, BSN, RN
  • Janis Matthews, CLS
  • Deborah Murphy, MSN, RN, BC
  • Lila Muzik, MSN, RN
  • Janet Sandridge, MSN, RNC-OB
  • Bonnie Webster, MS, RN, BC

And many thanks to community partners, program presenters and especially school nurses in our surrounding communities!