Header text spacer whiteOffice of Student Affairs Administration and Staff

Lauree Thomas, M.D.

Lauree Thomas, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student
Affairs and Admissions

lauthoma@utmb.edu
(409) 772-1442
1.208 Ashbel Smith Bldg.

Jeff Rabek

Jeffrey Rabek, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Student
Affairs and Admissions

jrabek@utmb.edu
(409) 772-6026
1.212 Ashbel Smith Bldg.

 

Laura Nevarez
Sr. Administrative Secretary
1.208 Ashbel Smith Bldg.
lnevarez@utmb.edu
(409) 772-4780

 


Senior Admin Manager
Vacant

 

LaDonna Haney, M.S.
Administrative Coordinator
1.208 Ashbel Smith Bldg.
lahaney@utmb.edu
(409) 772-6503

  Jylynn Villarreal
Business Coordinator
1.210 Ashbel Smith Bldg.
jrvillar@utmb.edu
(409) 772-5414


Hearder text spacerAcademic Support Services


Hearder text spacerRecruitment and Student Support Services

Dr. O'Callaghan

Pamela O'Callaghan
Director of Academic Support Services and Career Counseling

paocalla@utmb.edu
(409) 772-5414
1.210 Ashbel Smith Bldg.

LeTanya Walker LeTanya Neely, B.S.
Director of Recruitment

ldneely@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3763
1.212 Ashbel Smith Bldg.


Hearder text spacerMedical School Admissions

Theresa Silva

Theresa Silva, B.S.
Director of Admissions

tsilva@utmb.edu
409-772-3762
1.212 Ashbel Smith Bldg.

 
 

Tammy Bird, B.S.
Business Coordinator
tmbird@utmb.edu
(409) 772-6958
1.212 Ashbel Smith Bldg.

 


Hearder text spacerSpecial Programs

Lisa Cain, Ph.D.

Lisa Cain, Ph.D.
Director, Medical School Enrichment Programs

ldcain@utmb.edu
(409) 772-1212
1.206 Ashbel Smith Bldg.

Norma A. Perez, M.D., DrPH

Norma A. Perez, M.D., DrPH
Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence

noaperez@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3558
1.206 Ashbel Smith Bldg.

 

Driana Urbina
Business Coordinator
1.206 Ashbel Smith Bldg. 
durbina@utmb.edu
(409) 772-6063

 

Berengaria Navarre, B.S., B.A.
Center Manager
1.206 Ashbel Smith Bldg.
bcnavarr@utmb.edu
(409) 772-2780

 

Trea Smith, B.A.
Business Coordinator
1.206 Ashbel Smith Bldg.
tresmith@utmb.edu
(409) 772-5488

 

Audrey Salinas
Business Coordinator
1.206 Ashbel Smith Bldg.
asalinas@utmb.edu
(409) 772-2783

 

Debra Liedy
Business Coordinator
1.206 Ashbel Smith Bldg.
dliedy@utmb.edu
(409) 772-2784

 
 

Rita Copado
Business Coordinator
1.206 Ashbel Smith Bldg.
rcopado@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3557

 


Hearder text spacerElectronic Residency Application Service


Hearder text spacerPost-Graduate Residency Training Match
Hearder text spacerand Graduation

 

Erma Ceasar
Business Coordinator
1.212 Ashbel Smith Bldg.
eceasar@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3728

 

Valerie Carmichael
Administrative Associate
1.212 Ashbel Smith Bldg.
vcarmich@utmb.edu
(409) 772-2175


Hearder text spacerScholarships and National Student Research Forum

 

Elisabeth Sanders, B.S.
Sr. Business Coordinator
1.212 Ashbel Smith Bldg.
easander@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3390

 

To apply for medical school, click here. Student GovernmentStudent LifeStudent SocietiesContact UsContact Us