« Back

Executive Board

Kori Zaba
Financial Analyst II
UTMB Grants and Contracts Accounting
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-0163
Work 409-266-9495
e-mail: knzaba@utmb.edu

President

Jene Spruce-Jamail
Administrative Associate
UTMB Marketing and Communications
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-0144
Work 409-772-3355
e-mail: jlspruce@utmb.edu

Vice President

Kathlynn "Kat" Joel-Reich
Administrative Coordinator
UTMB SOM Academic Affairs
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-1308
Work 409-266-2782
e-mail:kjoel@utmb.edu

Treasurer

Christine Courteau Butler
Editor
UTMB Anesthesiology
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-0128
Work 409-772-8589
e-mail: cmcourte@utmb.edu

Secretary

Lori Ellis
Senior Administrative Secretary
UTMB Department of Anesthesiology
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-0591
Work 409-747-5670
e-mail: laellis@utmb.edu

President, Ex-Officio

Melanie Loving
Senior Administrative Manager
UTMB SOM Academic Affairs
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-0133
Work 409-772-9601
e-mail: mloving@utmb.edu

Human Resources Representative

LaDona Landry
Senior Workforce Development Consultant
UTMB Human Resources
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-0909
Work 409-747-6707
e-mail: llandry@utmb.edu

Human Resources Representative

 

Right Column

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, test link adipiscing elit. Nullam dignissim convallis est. Quisque aliquam. Donec faucibus. Nunc iaculis suscipit dui. Nam sit amet sem. Aliquam libero nisi, imperdiet at, tincidunt nec, gravida vehicula, nisl. Praesent mattis, massa quis luctus fermentum, turpis mi volutpat justo, eu volutpat enim diam eget metus. Maecenas ornare tortor. Donec sed tellus eget sapien fringilla nonummy. Mauris a ante. Suspendisse quam sem, consequat at, commodo vitae, feugiat in, nunc. Morbi imperdiet augue quis tellus.