Urology Faculty

Urology faculty members have diverse areas of specialization, ranging from laser treatment of benign prostatic hyperplasia to robot-assisted laparoscopic surgery for complex urologic conditions. Below is a list of current faculty members with links to their individual biographies.

Eduardo Orihuela
Eduardo Orihuela, M.D.
Michael M. Warren Distinguished Professor of Urology
Chief, Division of Urology

Robyn Roberts
Robyn Roberts, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Jane and Roland Blumberg Professorship for Women's Urologic Health and Innovation

Joseph Sonstein
Joseph Sonstein, M.D.
Assistant Professor
The Stephen A. Worsham, M.D. Professorship in Urology
Section Head, Robotic Surgery

Susan Tarry
Susan E. Tarry, M.D.
Assistant Professor



Stephen B. Williams
Stephen B. Williams, M.D.
Assistant Professor in Urology, Tenure-Track
Robert Earl Cone Professorship
Director of Urologic Oncology
Director of Urologic Research
Co-Director Department of Surgery Clinical Outcomes Research Program


Part-time Clinical Faculty

Michael M. Warren, M.D.