Office of Educational Outreach Professional Development Registration


 
Title   [ click for event info ]AudienceEvent StartRegister
STEM Educator ListServEducator ongoing
Fall Convening--Texas STEM Academy ModelEducator10/28/2014closes 12:00:00 AM Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Life is Like Riding a Bicycle….Educator11/1/2014closes 12:00:00 AM Thursday, October 30, 2014
Project Eł Expanding Energy EducationEducator11/8/2014closes 12:00:00 AM Friday, November 7, 2014
Mandatory STM Share Session 1Educator11/15/2014closes 12:00:00 AM Friday, November 14, 2014
Simply CellsEducator12/6/2014closes 12:00:00 AM Thursday, December 4, 2014
STEM Educational Conference - Exhibitor RegistrationEducator1/9/2015closes 12:00:00 AM Friday, November 28, 2014
STEM Educational Conference - Participant FeedbackEducator1/9/2015opens 12:00:00 AM Monday, January 12, 2015
STEM Educational Conference - Participant RegistrationEducator1/9/2015closes 12:00:00 AM Thursday, January 8, 2015
STEM Educational Conference - Participant Registration (Friday only-FREE)Educator1/9/2015closes 12:00:00 AM Thursday, January 8, 2015
STEM Educational Conference - Student Poster RegistrationStudent1/9/2015closes 12:00:00 AM Friday, December 12, 2014
Elementary Earth Science and Rocks Educator1/24/2015closes 12:00:00 AM Thursday, January 22, 2015
Meeting the Needs of All Learners: Follow Up Educator2/7/2015closes 12:00:00 AM Thursday, February 5, 2015
Engineering & Robots in the Elementary Class Room Educator2/21/2015closes 12:00:00 AM Thursday, February 19, 2015
Teacher/Principal Eval and Support System Educator2/28/2015closes 12:00:00 AM Thursday, February 26, 2015
STAAR ReviewEducator3/7/2015closes 12:00:00 AM Thursday, March 5, 2015
Mandatory STM Share Session 2Educator3/28/2015closes 12:00:00 AM Saturday, March 28, 2015