Faculty Senate Annual Meeting

Monday, September 9, 2019

11:30 am – 1:00 pm Levin Hall Dining Room


Annual Meeting of the Faculty Senate and Review of the Year - Dr. Lynne Hughes, Faculty Senate Chair

Presentation from Committee Chairs, (Clinical, Education, Research & University) - Drs. Azhar, Rojas, Bouyer and Masel

Presentation by Dr. Charles Mouton, Executive Vice President, Provost and Dean, School of Medicine

Presentation of Certificates to Outgoing Senators - Dr. Lynne Hughes and Dr. Bruce Leonard

Presentation to Dr. Hughes - Dr. Leonard