« Back

Contact Us

Finance

Accounting

Asset Management

Budget and Analysis

Disaster Recovery Accounting

Grants and Contracts Accounting

Payroll Services

Finance Reporting

Service Centers

Treasury

Contracting Strategies



Department Leadership:
Dustin Thomas Vice President, Decision Support - Finance 409-747-1270 duthomas@utmb.edu
Administrative Support:
Heather Kinsey Administrative Operations Manager 409-747-1250 hmkinsey@utmb.edu
Decision Support Analysis:
Brian Leung Director, Decision Support Analytics 409-747-7265 bsleung@utmb.edu
Kathy Han Sr. Finance Manager 409-772-6633 xihan@utmb.edu
Bruce Weddell Sr. Finance Manager 409-747-1231 bbweddel@utmb.edu
Barbara Bowers Sr. Financial Analyst 409-747-1237 babowers@utmb.edu
Neil Scofelia Sr. Financial Analyst 409-747-1271 anscofel@utmb.edu
Carl Stewart Sr. Financial Analyst 409-747-1241 ccstewar@utmb.edu
Neill Carson Financial Analyst II 409-772-5930 necarson@utmb.edu
Ruth Russell Financial Analyst II 409-747-1369 rurussel@utmb.edu
Terry Stewart Financial Analyst I 409-747-1254 tistewar@utmb.edu
Forecasting, Budgeting & Analysis:
Barbara Walz Director, Budget & Analytics 409-772-3589 bwalz@utmb.edu
James Kitchens Associate Director 409-747-6323 jakitche@utmb.edu
Stephanie Solano Sr. Finance Manager 409-772-6275 snsolano@utmb.edu
Matt Seel Sr. Financial Analyst 409-747-1274 mrseel@utmb.edu
Michelle Tressler Sr. Financial Analyst 409-747-1253 mitressl@utmb.edu
Lisa Wright Sr. Financial Analyst 409-747-1240 liswrigh@utmb.edu
Sarah Eapen Financial Analyst II 409-747-6670 sareapen@utmb.edu
This site is maintained by the Office of the Associate Vice President, Finance. Send mail to webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.