ALERT BAR

Staff

Staff Directory

Baxter, Stephanie Stephanie Baxter 
 Administrative Coordinator
 stbaxter@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0065

 

 

Placeholder David E. Bivens, Paramedic
 Training Specialist III
 debivens@utmb.edu
 

 

 

Briley, Richard Richard L. Briley, M.Ed.
 Health Educator Specialist
 rlbriley@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0049

 

 

 Ethan Cantrell, MHA 
 Clinical Skill Training Coordinator
 ejcantre@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0018

 

 

Carcamo, Miguel Miguel Carcamo 
 Software Systems Specialist I
 micarcam@utmb.edu
 (409) 772-4919

 

 

 Crystal Carpenter, MPA 
 Simulation Specialist
 cdcarpen@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0017

 

 

 Sandra Davis, MBA, CHAM
 Associate Director Business Ops 
 sandavis@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0002

 

 

Dewitt, Tracey Tracey L. Dewitt
 Simulation Specialist
 tldewitt@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0022

 

 

 Elizabeth Fullen, BS Ed.
 Health Educator Specialist
 elfullen@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0016

 

 

 Finley Jacob, MD.
 Clinical Simulation Specialist
 fijacob@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0036

 

 

 Sydney Johnson, MSc.
 Simulation Specialist
 sydjohns@UTMB.EDU
 

 

 

Placeholder Caroline E. Jordan, BSN RN.
 Clinical Simulation Specialist
 cejordan@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0039

 

 

 Erin King, MS.
 Health Educator Specialist
 erking@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0014

 

 

Kahrig, Kristen Kristen M. Kahrig 
 Asst. Director of Simulation
 kmkahrig@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0005

 

 

 Colin Lamb, BS.
 Institutional Effectiveness Analyst
 ctlamb@utmb.edu
 (409)-772-3728

 

 

 Ennert R. Manyeza, BS, RRT
 Simulation Specialist
 ermanyez@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0025

 

 

 Linda N. Martell
 Coordinator II, IPE Department
 lnmartel@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-1690

 

 

 McGoff, ErinErin McGoff, DProf, MSc, BSc, PGCE, MC SP, HCPC, SFHEA 
 Assistant Vice President of the Health Education Center and Director of Simulation
 ermcgoff@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0010

 

 

Molis, Julie Julie Parrish Molis 
 Executive Assistant
 jparrish@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0003

 

 

Placeholder Niara S. Newman, MS, BS, CPHIMS, CAP, CSSLP, CPRE (IREB)
 Software Systems Specialist III
 nsnewman@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0015

 

 

 Julie A. Quiroga
 Administrative Coordinator, IPE Department
 jaquirog@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0007

 

 

 Jennifer Robinson, MSN-Ed, RN
 Health Educator Specialist
 jelrobin@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0061

 

 

Santillana, Emmanuel Emmanuel Santillana, MS, A+, Network+, Server+, Security+
 Software Systems Specialist III
 easantil@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0048

 

 

 Darlene Self, M.Ed., MT (ASCP)
 Senior Health Educator Specialist
 pdself@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0011

 

 

Smith, Shelly Shelley Smith, M.Ed.
 Director Interprofessional Education and QEP
 shelsmit@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0004

 

 

Placeholder Annette Smith, RRT
 Education Lab Assistant Training Manager
 annesmit@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0074

 

 

 John C. McKee, PhD 
 VP Interprofessional Education, Institutional Effectiveness, and
 the Health Education Center

 jcmckee@UTMB.EDU
 (409) 747-9081

 

 

 Ushani De Abrew, MBA
 Assistant Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness
 ukdeabre@utmb.edu
 (409) 747-9082

 

 

 Mark C. (Clay) Wade.
 Program Manager - IPEP
 mcwade@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-1688