Large group of people

Staff Directory

Placeholder Rosa Alvidrez, BBA
 Senior Financial Analyst
 roalvidr@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0008

 

 

Baxter, Stephanie Stephanie Baxter 
 Administrative Coordinator
 stbaxter@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0065

 

 

Briley, Richard Richard L. Briley, M.Ed.
 Health Educator Specialist
 rlbriley@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0049

 

 

Carcamo, Miguel Miguel Carcamo 
 Software Systems Specialist I
 micarcam@utmb.edu
 (409) 772-4919

 

 

Dewitt, Tracey Tracey L. Dewitt
 Coordinator II
 tldewitt@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0022

 

 

Dickson, Chelsie Chelsie N. Dickson, BSN, RN, IBCLC
 Simulation Specialist
 cndickso@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0071

 

 

Garcia Maria Maria D. Garcia, MS, MBA 
 Associate Director Of Business Operations
 mgarcia@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0002

 

 

Garza, Jonathan Jonathan Anthony Garza, BBA
 Simulation Specialist
 jongarza@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0020

 

 

Garza, Jordan Jordan Elizabeth Garza
 Simulation Specialist
 joregarza@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-2021

 

 

Hildebrand, Brian Brian Hildebrand
 Software Systems Specialist I
 brhildeb@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0006

 

 

Jackson, Stuart Stuart Samuel Jackson, M.Ed. LAT
 Medical Educator- SP Trainer
 stsjacks@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0013

 

 

Kahrig, Kristen Kristen M. Kahrig 
 Operations Manager
 kmkahrig@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0005

 

 

 McGoff, ErinErin McGoff, DProf, MSc, BSc, PGCE, MC SP, HCPC, SFHEA 
 Director of Simulation
 ermcgoff@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0010

 

 

Molis, Julie Julie Parrish Molis 
 Executive Assistant
 jparrish@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0003

 

 

Santillana, Emmanuel Emmanuel Fayett Santillana, MS
 Software Systems Specialist III
 easantil@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0048

 

 

Placeholder Tyrone Scott
 Health Simulation Specialist
 tdscott@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0012

 

 

Self, Patricia Darlene Self, M.Ed., MT (ASCP)
 Medical Educator - SP Trainer
 pdself@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0011

 

 

Smith, Shelly Shelley Smith, M.Ed.
 Director Interprofessional Education and QEP
 shelsmit@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0004

 

 

Southerland_Janet_web Janet H. Southerland,  DDS, MPH, PhD 
 VP Interprofessional Education, Institutional Effectiveness,                                                 the Health Education Center
 jhsouthe@utmb.edu
 (409) 747-0249

 

 

Urbina, Driana Driana Urbina
 Clinical Skills Training Coordinator
 durbina@utmb.edu
 (409) 266-0009