Institute for Human Infections and Immunity
Photo The Mclaughlin Endowment
Home » Predoctoral Grants » Current Fellows

Current Predoctoral Fellows - Fiscal Year 2016

Student's Name Graduate Program Mentor
Chen, Feidi Experimental Pathology Cong, Yingzi
Erasmus, Jesse Human Pathophysiology & Translational Medicine Weaver, Scott
Farris, Tierra Microbiology & Immunology McBride, Jere
Hermance, Meghan Experimental Pathology Thangamani, Saravanan
Kautz, Tiffany Microbiology & Immunology Forrester, Naomi & Weaver, Scott
Koo, Sue-jie Experimental Pathology Garg, Nisha
Muruato, Laura Human Pathophysiology & Translational Medicine Torres, Alfredo
Nusbaum, Rebecca Human Pathophysiology & Translational Medicine Endsley, Janice
Schroeder, Casey Experimental Pathology Sahni, Sanjeev
Smalley, Claire Experimental Pathology Walker, David
Wang, Jia Microbiology & Immunology Underbrink, Michael
Wilson, Kyle MD/PhD; Microbiology & Immunology Stephens, Robin
Xu, Guang Experimental Pathology Walker, David & Bouyer, Donald




This site maintained by Melissa Jones for the Institute for Human Infections and Immunity.
Please send email if you have any questions or comments about this website.
Copyright ©  2004-12  The University of Texas Medical Branch. Please review our privacy policy and Internet guidelines.