Cell Biology Graduate Student Directory

 

NAME E-MAIL MENTOR
Suzan Alharbi sualharb@utmb.edu Perenlei Enkhbaatar
Javier Allende Labastida jaallend@utmb.edu Ping Wu
Anuoluwapo Egbejimi anegbeji@utmb.edu Yan Chen
Kathleen Farmer* kamfarme@utmb.edu Rakez Kayed
Carl Grim cagrim@utmb.edu Iryna Pinchuk
Jill Holub* jiholub@utmb.edu BBSC
Chia (Maggie) Hsu** cwhsu@utmb.edu Lawarence Sowers
LaNisha Patterson* lapatter@utmb.edu BBSC
Anita Randolph anrandol@utmb.edu Perenlei Enkhbaatar & Pomila Singh
Lauren Richardson lestaffo@utmb.edu Ramkumar Menon
Uylissa Rodriguez uarodrig@utmb.edu Douglas DeWitt
Sengupta, Urmi ursengup@utmb.edu Rakez Kayed
Ashley Smith aesmith@utmb.edu Jonathan Hommel
Jeffrey Snowden jesnowde@utmb.edu Partha Sarkar
Shinji Strain** skstrain@utmb.edu Mark Emmett
Gabriela Uribe gauribe@utmb.edu Iryna Pinchuk
Jennifer Wang jywang@utmb.edu Jere McBride
Michael Wetzel miwetzel@utmb.edu Celeste Finnerty
Eric Wright ejwright@utmb.edu Cornelis Elferink
Olga Zolochevska olzoloch@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
*BBSC Students
**MD/PhD Students

Class of 2016

group 2016
Fourth row, left to right: Carl Grim, Ashley Smith, Dr. Rakez Kayed
Third row, left to right: Shinji Strain, Dr. Gracie Vargas, Eric Wright, Suzan Alharbi and Javier Allende Labastida
Second row, left to right: Jeffrey Snowden, Lauren Richardson, Kathleen Farmer, Urmi Sengupta, LaNisha Patterson and Michael Wetzel,
Front row, left to right: Anita Randolph, Jennie Wang, Anuoluwapo Egbejimi, Cell Biology Program Director, Dr. Pomila Singh, Uylissa Rodriguez, Gabriela Uribe and Maggie Hsu

1st Year
First Year Students left to right: Kathleen Farmer, Urmi Sengupta, LaNisha Patterson

2nd year
Second Year Students left to right: Maggie Hsu, Jeffrey Snowden, Lauren Richardson, Ashley Smith, Shinji Strain and Gabriela Uribe

3rd year
Third Year Students Back row left to right: Jennie Wang, Carl Grim and Eric Wright
Front row, left to right: Anuoluwapo Egbejimi, Suzan Alharbi and Anita Randolph

4th and 5th year
Fourth and Fifth Year Students left to right: Javier Allende Labastida, Ulyssa Rodriguez, Michael Wetzel and Olga Zolochevska

Class of 2014

group 2014
Back row, left to right: Alak Dutta, Olga Zolochevska, Eric Wright, Maithri Krishnamurthy, Charles Umbaugh and Javier Allende Labastida
Middle row, left to right: Suzan Alharbi, Anesh Prasai, Martha Garcia, Michael Wetzel, Dwayne Carter and Malaney O'Connell
Front row, left to right: Yuxin Wang, Cell Biology Program Director, Dr. Pomila Singh, Carl Grim, Uylissa Rodriguez and Arham Ali

Links

GSBS Applying for Candidacy
GSBS Graduation Packet (PDF)
GSBS Academic Calendar (PDF)

Forms

Sponsorship Authorization Form (PDF)
Seminar Course Syllabus (PDF)