Cell Biology Graduate Student Directory

 

NAME E-MAIL MENTOR
Suzan Alharbi sualharb@utmb.edu Perenlei Enkhbaatar
Javier Allende Labastida jaallend@utmb.edu Ping Wu
Anuoluwapo Egbejimi anegbeji@utmb.edu Krishna Bhat
Martha Garcia mivgarci@utmb.edu Darren Boehning
Carl Grim cagrim@utmb.edu Iryna Pinchuk
Chia Hsu** cwhsu@utmb.edu Lawarence Sowers
Anesh Prasai anaprasai@utmb.edu Celeste Finnerty
Anita Randolph anrandol@utmb.edu Perenlei Enkhbaatar
Lauren Richardson* lestaffo@utmb.edu Ramkumar Menon
Uylissa Rodriguez uarodrig@utmb.edu Douglas DeWitt
Ashley Smith* aesmith@utmb.edu Jonathan Hommel
Jeffrey Snowden* jesnowde@utmb.edu First Year
Shinji Strain** skstrain@utmb.edu Mark Emmett
Gabriela Uribe* gauribe@utmb.edu Iryna Pinchuk
Yuxin Wang yuxwang@utmb.edu Jere McBride
Michael Wetzel miwetzel@utmb.edu Celeste Finnerty
Eric Wright ejwright@utmb.edudu Cornelis Elferink
Olga Zolochevska olzoloch@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
*BBSC Students
**MD/PhD Students

Class of 2014

group 2014
Back row, left to right: Alak Dutta, Olga Zolochevska, Eric Wright, Maithri Krishnamurthy, Charles Umbaugh and Javier Allende Labastida
Middle row, left to right: Suzan Alharbi, Anesh Prasai, Martha Garcia, Michael Wetzel, Dwayne Carter and Malaney O'Connell
Front row, left to right: Yuxin Wang, Cell Biology Program Director, Dr. Pomila Singh, Carl Grim, Uylissa Rodriguez and Arham Ali

2nd year
Second Year Students left to right: Yuxin Wang, Eric Wright, Carl Grim, and Suzan Alharbi

3rd year
Third Year Students left to right: Olga Zolochevska and Javier Allende Labastida

4th year
Fourth Year Students left to right: Charles Umbaugh and Martha Garcia

5th year
Fifth Year Students left to right: Michael Wetzel and Malaney O'Connell

Sixth Year Students left to right: Anesh Prasai and Dwayne Carter (Not pictured: Dan Jackson)

Links

GSBS Applying for Candidacy
GSBS Graduation Packet (PDF)
GSBS Academic Calendar (PDF)

Forms

Sponsorship Authorization Form (PDF)
Seminar Course Syllabus (PDF)