Neuroscience Graduate Student Directory

 

Name Email Mentor
Kara Barber krbarber@utmb.edu Yogesh Wairkar
Alice Bittar albittar@utmb.edu J.M. Chung
David Briley dabriley@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
Keegan Bush* kmbush@utmb.edu First Year
Michele Comerota mmcomero@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
Tiziana Corsello ticorsel@utmb.edu Cristiana Rastellini
Ibdanelo Cortez ibcortez@utmb.edu Kelly Dineley
Elizabeth Crofton ejcrofto@utmb.edu Thomas Green
Jessica Di Re* jedire@utmb.edu First Year
Whitney Franklin whfrankl@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
Auston Grant* acgrant@utmb.edu First Year
Stephen Herrmann*** saherrma@utmb.edu Renat Esenaliev
Thomas James tfjames@utmb.edu Fernanda Laezza
Filippa Lo Cascio filocasc@utmb.edu Luca Cicalese
Claudia Marino clmarino@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
David McCue dlmccue@utmb.edu Jonathan Hommel
Emanuele Mocciaro emmoccia@utmb.edu Maria Micci
Mauro Montalbano mamontal@utmb.edu Luca Cicalese
Ashley Nilson annilson@utmb.edu Rakez Kayed
Amanda Price ** aeprice@utmb.edu Kathryn Cunningham
Wenjuan Ru weru@utmb.edu Shao-Jun Tang
Salvatore Saieva sasaieva@utmb.edu Luca Cicalese
Pei (Peggy) Xu* pexu@utmb.edu Jiyang Cai
*BBSC Students
**MD/PhD Students
***NOD Students