Neuroscience Graduate Student Directory

 

Name Email Mentor
Kara Barber krbarber@utmb.edu Yogesh Wairkar
Alice Bittar albittar@utmb.edu J.M. Chung
David Briley dabriley@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
Keegan Bush kmbush@utmb.edu First Year
Michele Comerota mmcomero@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
Tiziana Corsello ticorsel@utmb.edu Cristiana Rastellini
Ibdanelo Cortez ibcortez@utmb.edu Kelly Dineley
Elizabeth Crofton ejcrofto@utmb.edu Thomas Green
Jessica Di Re jedire@utmb.edu First Year
Whitney Franklin whfrankl@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
Auston Grant acgrant@utmb.edu First Year
Kali Hankerd* kahanker@utmb.edu BBSC
Stephen Herrmann*** saherrma@utmb.edu Renat Esenaliev
Filippa Lo Cascio filocasc@utmb.edu Luca Cicalese
Claudia Marino clmarino@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
David McCue dlmccue@utmb.edu Jonathan Hommel
Emanuele Mocciaro emmoccia@utmb.edu Maria Micci
Hossein Nazari Khanamiri*** honazari@utmb.edu Massoud Motamedi
Ashley Nilson annilson@utmb.edu Rakez Kayed
Amanda Price ** aeprice@utmb.edu Kathryn Cunningham
Wenjuan Ru weru@utmb.edu Shao-Jun Tang
Salvatore Saieva sasaieva@utmb.edu Luca Cicalese
Caitlin Schlagal* crschlag@utmb.edu BBSC
Amanda Shaw* amshaw@utmb.edu BBSC
James Sowers** jlsowers@utmb.edu Ping Wu
Kathleen Winters* kewinter@utmb.edu BBSC
Pei (Peggy) Xu pexu@utmb.edu Jiyang Cai
*BBSC Students
**MD/PhD Students
***NOD Students