NCB Faculty Secondary Appointment

 Name Primary Appointment Phone Email
Bhardwaj, Anish, MD Professor & Chairman, Neurology 409-772-8068 anbhardw@utmb.edu
Cai, Jiyang, PhD Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology 409-747-5401 jicai@utmb.edu
Chen, Yan, PhD Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology 409-772-2637 yachen1@utmb.edu
Dineley, Kelly T., PhD Associate Professor, Neurology 409-747-7060 ktdinele@utmb.edu
Gelman, Benjamin B., MD, PhD Professor, Pathology 409-772-5316 bgelman@utmb.edu
Hellmich, Mark R., PhD Professor, Surgery 409-772-1845 mhellmic@utmb.edu
Kayed, Rakez, PhD Associate Professor, Neurology 409-772-0138 rakayed@utmb.edu
Kramer, George C., PhD Professor, Anesthesiology 409-772-3969 gkramer@utmb.edu
Kuyumcu-Martinez, N. Muge, PhD Assistant Professor, Biochemistry & Mol. Biol. 409-772-3228 nmmartin@utmb.edu
Lee, James C., PhD Professor, Biochemistry & Mol. Biol. 409-772-2281 jclee@utmb.edu
Makishima, Tomoko, MD, PhD Assistant Professor, Otolaryngology 409-772-9946 tomakish@utmb.edu
Motamedi, Massoud, PhD Professor & Vice Chair, Opthalmology 409-772-8363 mmotamed@utmb.edu
Sarkar, Partha S., PhD Assistant Professor, Neurology 409-747-4559 pssarkar@utmb.edu
Sarna, Sushil, PhD Professor, Internal Medicine 409-747-0908 sksarna@utmb.edu
Taglialatela, Giulio, PhD Professor & Vice Chair for Research, Neurology 409-772-1679 gtaglial@utmb.edu
Volpi, Elena, MD, PhD Professor, Internal Medicine 409-772-1977 evolpi@utmb.edu
Wairkar, Yogi, PhD Assistant Professor, Neurology 409-772-8212 yowairka@utmb.edu
Wilkes, Denise M., MD Associate Professor, Anesthesiology 832-5052450 dwilkes@utmb.edu
Zhang, Wenbo, PhD Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology 409-747-2552 we2zhang@utmb.edu