NCBA Faculty Secondary Appointment

 Name Primary Appointment Phone Email
Bhardwaj, Anish, MDProfessor & Chairman, Neurology(409) 772-8068 anbhardw@utmb.edu
Cai, Jiyang, PhDAssistant Professor, Ophthalmology(409) 747-5401jicai@utmb.edu
Chen, Yan, PhDAssistant Professor, Ophthalmology(409) 772-2637yachen1@utmb.edu
Dineley, Kelly T., PhDProfessor, Neurology(409) 747-7060ktdinele@utmb.edu
Gelman, Benjamin B., MD, PhDProfessor, Pathology(409) 772-5316bgelman@utmb.edu
Hellmich, Mark R., PhDProfessor, Surgery(409) 772-1845mhellmic@utmb.edu
Kayed, Rakez, PhDProfessor, Neurology(409) 772-0138rakayed@utmb.edu
Kramer, George C., PhDProfessor, Anesthesiology(409) 772-3969gkramer@utmb.edu
Kuyumcu-Martinez, N. Muge, PhDAssistant Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biololgy(409) 772-3228nmmartin@utmb.edu
Lee, James C., PhDProfessor, Biochemistry & Mol. Biol.(409) 772-2281jclee@utmb.edu
Makishima, Tomoko, MD, PhDAssistant Professor, Otolaryngology(409) 772-9946tomakish@utmb.edu
Motamedi, Massoud, PhDProfessor & Vice Chair, Opthalmology(409) 772-8363mmotamed@utmb.edu
Sarkar, Partha S., PhDAssistant Professor, Neurology(409) 747-4559pssarkar@utmb.edu
Taglialatela, Giulio, PhDProfessor & Vice Chair for Research, Neurology(409) 772-1679 gtaglial@utmb.edu
Volpi, Elena, MD, PhDProfessor, Internal Medicine(409) 772-1977evolpi@utmb.edu
Wairkar, Yogi, PhDAssistant Professor, Neurology(409) 772-8212yowairka@utmb.edu
Wilkes, Denise M., MDAssociate Professor, Anesthesiology(832) 505-2450 dwilkes@utmb.edu
Zhang, Wenbo, PhDAssistant Professor, Ophthalmology (409) 747-2552 we2zhang@utmb.edu