Cell Biology Graduate ProgramCurrent Students

cdbyery@utmb.edu
NameE-MailMentor
Suzan Alharbisualharb@utmb.eduPerenlei Enkhbaatar
Javier Allende Labastidajaallend@utmb.eduPing Wu
Camille Brightwellcabrightwell@utmb.eduChristopher Fry
Caitlan Byerly*cdbyerly@utmb.eduBBSC
Anuoluwapo Egbejimianegbeji@utmb.eduYan Chen
David N. Floresdnflores@utmb.eduBBSC
Carl Grimcagrim@utmb.eduIryna Pinchuk
C'Brionne Hendrixcbrhendr@utmb.eduBBSC
Chia (Maggie) Hsu**cwhsu@utmb.eduPomila Singh
Narmada Lavunavalu@utmb.eduBBSC
LaNisha Pattersonlapatter@utmb.eduJere McBride
Lauren Richardsonlestaffo@utmb.eduRamkumar Menon
Lizette Rios*lerios@utmb.eduBBSC
Urmi Senguptaursengup@utmb.eduRakez Kayed
Ashley Smithaesmith@utmb.eduJonathan Hommel
Jeffrey Snowdenjesnowde@utmb.eduPartha Sarkar
Shinji Strain**skstrain@utmb.eduMark Emmett
Gabriela Uribegauribe@utmb.eduIryna Pinchuk
Jennifer Wangjywang@utmb.eduJere McBride
Zachary Watson*zawatson@utmb.eduBBSC
Eric Wrightejwright@utmb.eCornelis Elferink
Olga Zolochevskaolzoloch@utmb.eduGiulio Taglialatela
*BBSC Students
**MD/PhD Students
Cell Biology Graduate Program Contacts
Program Director: Pomila Singh, PhD
Program Co-Assistant Director: Blake Rasmussen, PhD
Program Coordinator:
Debra Moncrief
120-E BSB, Route: 0625
Phone: (409) 772-2124

Class of 2016