Cell Biology Graduate ProgramCurrent Students

Name E-Mail Mentor
Nemil Bhat*nebhatt@utmb.eduBBSC
Camille Brightwellcabrightwell@utmb.edu Christopher Fry
Caitlan Byerlycdbyerly@utmb.edu Jere McBride
Chia (Maggie) Hsu**cwhsu@utmb.edu Pomila Singh
Jason C. Hsu*jchsu@utmb.eduBBSC
Sean McNeme*scmcneme@utmb.edu
BBSC
LaNisha Pattersonlapatter@utmb.eduJere McBride
Lizette Rioslerios@utmb.edu Nisha Garg
Urmi Senguptaursengup@utmb.edu Rakez Kayed
Jeffrey Snowdenjesnowde@utmb.edu Partha Sarkar
Shinji Strain**skstrain@utmb.edu Mark Emmett
Jennifer Wangjywang@utmb.edu Jere McBride
Zachary Watsonzawatson@utmb.edu Shao-Jun Tang
Eric Wrightejwright@utmb.e Cornelis Elferink
*BBSC Students
**MD/PhD Students

Cell Biology Graduate Program Contacts
Program Director: Pomila Singh, PhD
Program Assistant Director: 
Gracie Vargas, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator: Debra Moncrief
120-E BSB, Route: 0625
Phone: (409) 772-2124

Class of 2016