Cell Biology Graduate ProgramCurrent Students

Name E-Mail Mentor
Suzan Alharbisualharb@utmb.edu Perenlei Enkhbaatar
Camille Brightwellcabrightwell@utmb.edu Christopher Fry
Caitlan Byerly*cdbyerly@utmb.edu BBSC
Anuoluwapo Egbejimianegbeji@utmb.edu Yan Chen
David N. Floresdnflores@utmb.edu BBSC
C'Brionne Hendrixcbrhendr@utmb.edu BBSC
Chia (Maggie) Hsu**cwhsu@utmb.edu Pomila Singh
Narmada Lavunavalu@utmb.edu BBSC
LaNisha Pattersonlapatter@utmb.edu Jere McBride
Lauren Richardsonlestaffo@utmb.edu Ramkumar Menon
Lizette Rios*lerios@utmb.edu BBSC
Urmi Senguptaursengup@utmb.edu Rakez Kayed
Ashley Smithaesmith@utmb.edu Jonathan Hommel
Jeffrey Snowdenjesnowde@utmb.edu Partha Sarkar
Shinji Strain**skstrain@utmb.edu Mark Emmett
Gabriela Uribegauribe@utmb.edu Iryna Pinchuk
Jennifer Wangjywang@utmb.edu Jere McBride
Zachary Watson*zawatson@utmb.edu BBSC
Eric Wrightejwright@utmb.e Cornelis Elferink
*BBSC Students
**MD/PhD Students
Cell Biology Graduate Program Contacts
Program Director: Pomila Singh, PhD
Program Co-Assistant Director: Blake Rasmussen, PhD
Program Coordinator:
Debra Moncrief
120-E BSB, Route: 0625
Phone: (409) 772-2124

Class of 2016