Society for Cell Biology Mission

The UTMB Society for Cell Biology includes all current Cell Biology graduate students and serves as a network of support and camaraderie throughout the program.

New Student Welcome Celebration September 15, 2017


Fall Festival at UTMB
Plaza Palooza 2017
FB_logo  Instagram
Current Officers

President: Suzan Alharbi
Vice-President: Shinji Strain
Secretary: LaNisha Patterson


Next Meeting: TBD, NCBA conference room, noon.