Neuroscience Graduate ProgramCurrent Students

 

Name Email Mentor
Kara Barber krbarber@utmb.edu Yogesh Wairkar
Liza Berrout* liberrou@utmb.edu BBSC
Keegan Bush kmbush@utmb.edu Yogesh Wairkar/Shao-Jun Tang
Michele Comerota mmcomero@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
Ibdanelo Cortez ibcortez@utmb.edu Kelly Dineley
Daniela D'Amico dadamico@utmb.edu Fernanda Laezza
Jessica Di Re jedire@utmb.edu Fernanda Laezza
Kathleen Farmer kamfarme@utmb.edu Rakez Kayed
Whitney Franklin whfrankl@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
Auston Grant acgrant@utmb.edu Maria Micci
Kali Hankerd kahanker@utmb.edu Jin Mo Chung
Stephen Herrmann*** saherrma@utmb.edu Rinat Esenaliev
Filippa Lo Cascio filocasc@utmb.edu Rakez Kayed
Claudia Marino clmarino@utmb.edu Giulio Taglialatela
Emanuele Mocciaro emmoccia@utmb.edu Maria Micci
Hossein Nazari Khanamiri*** honazari@utmb.edu Massoud Motamedi
Ashley Nilson annilson@utmb.edu Rakez Kayed
Lorenzo Ochoa* lfochoa@utmb.edu BBSC
Amanda Price ** aeprice@utmb.edu Kathryn Cunningham
Anita Randolph anrandol@utmb.edu Maria Micci
Wenjuan Ru weru@utmb.edu Shao-Jun Tang
Salvatore Saieva sasaieva@utmb.edu Nicola Abate/Giulio Taglialatela
Pietro Scaduto piscadut@utmb.edu Fernanda Laezza
Caitlin Schlagal crschlag@utmb.edu Ping Wu
Amanda Shaw amshaw@utmb.edu Maria Micci
Tileena Smith* tiesmith@utmb.edu BBSC
James Sowers** jlsowers@utmb.edu Ping Wu
Kathleen Winters kewinter@utmb.edu Fernanda Laezza
Pei (Peggy) Xu pexu@utmb.edu Ping Wu/Scott Weaver
*BBSC Students
**MD/PhD Students
***NOD Students