Academic Administrators Policy Term Definition

– For purposes of this policy, academic administrators are defined as: Chief Academic Officer, Deans, Department Chairs, Directors of Centers, Directors of Institutes, and Directors of all other academic units. Any additional title must be approved by the Chief Academic Officer and the Vice President for Human Resources and Employee Services.

All policy documents are the property of The University of Texas Medical Branch and, with few exceptions, may not be used, distributed, or reproduced outside of UTMB without written permission. To request written permission, ask a question about this site, or report a broken link, please contact the IHOP Coordinator.