Officers

Executive Officers

President
Emily Davis
emidavis@utmb.edu

Vice President
Samee Hameed
sahameed@UTMB.EDU

Treasurer
Alexis Williams
alnwilli@UTMB.EDU

Secretary
Kubra Naqvi
kfnaqvi@UTMB.EDU

Senate Chairperson
Jacob Nelson
jatnelso@UTMB.EDU

 

School of Nursing Senators

Shannon Cook
sccook@UTMB.EDU

Chase Weaver
chweaver@UTMB.EDU

Lauren Feeley
lafeeley@UTMB.EDU

Hillary Nguyen 
hilnguye@UTMB.EDU

Emily Muller
ermuller@UTMB.EDU

Fernando Medina
fumedina@UTMB.EDU

Levin Charles
lecharle@UTMB.EDU

Open

Open

Open Position (Alternate)

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences Senators

Ashley Strother
aestroth@UTMB.EDU

Julianna Bores
jmbores@UTMB.EDU

Alternate Senator Open

 

School of Medicine Senators

Class of 2019
Priscilla Ly
pfly@utmb.edu

Vanessa Collins
vncollin@utmb.edu

Kelsey Lena
(Alternate Senator)
kelena@utmb.edu

Class of 2020
Bless Onaiwu
bponaiwu@utmb.edu

Faith Mason
fcmason@utmb.edu

Elizabeth Nyabuto
(Alternate Senator)
emnyabut@UTMB.EDU

Class of 2021
 Shangir Siddique
shsiddiq@UTMB.EDU

Eunice Ko
heko@UTMB.EDU

Muhammad Aly(Alternate Senator)
maaly@UTMB.EDU

SOM - At Large Position

Safa Maharsi
samahars@UTMB.EDU

Join Us on Facebook 

icon
Click on button to join!

How to Find Us?

Second Floor 
Lee Hage Jamail Student Center 
University of Texas Medical Branch 
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-1316 

Telephone: (409) 772-1996 
FAX: (409) 747-2527

School of Health Professions Senators

Nathan Ward
nbward@UTMB.EDU

Nithin Thaimuriyil
ntthaimu@UTMB.EDU

Kylie Nemecek
ktnemece@UTMB.EDU

Open Position

Open Position

Open Position

Open Position

Open Position

Open Position (Alternate)