Winners of the 2018 CIRWH Poster Session in Women's Health

May 31, 2018, 00:00 AM by Abbey Berenson

Congratulations to the winners of the 2018 CIRWH Poster Session in Women's Health!

Basic Science:

  • 1st Place: Lauren Richardson
  • 2nd Place: Narmada Lavu
  • 3rd Place: Mauricio La Rosa

Clinical Science:

  • 1st Place: *TIE* Laura Fitzgerald and Nariman Khan
  • 2nd Place: Micah Vaughn
  • 3rd Place: Melissa Victory

Translational Science:

  • 1st Place: Samantha Sheller-Miller
  • 2nd Place: Mansi Shah
  • 3rd Place: Marc Garcia

Assistant Professor Best Overall Poster:

  • *TIE* Erika Fuchs and Fangjian Guo

News Categories

Contact Us

Center for Interdisciplinary Research in Women's Health
John Sealy Annex, Suite 3.108
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, TX 77555-0587
Office: (409) 772-2417
Email: Abbey Berenson

If you would like more information or wish to request an announcement on this page, please contact Royce Ball.