UTMB schools, business areas, administrative offices and most clinics will close Thursday, July 4; “Wrinkles, age spots and skin cancer, oh my! Care of aging skin” will be presented by Dr. Cris Berlingeri Ramos on Tuesday, July 9; OLLI summer oncology lecture series kicks off July 10; recently inducted members to the national occupational therapy honor society: Lisa Abrameit, Joanna Baczek, Faye Barnhart, Jaclyn Collins, Cody Cooper, Christie Escobar, Katelyn Fore, Ana Garibay, Ashlyn Hudson, William Juch, Brittney Miles, Jenna Potz-Nielsen, Lauren Patton, Haley Smith, Jeremy Stovall, Jacob Wardell, Aubrey Worlow and Kelly Zipp.