News in this week’s Inside UTMB column: Comprehensive physical screenings and concussion baseline assessment will be available this Saturday at the UTMB Specialty Care Center at Victory Lakes; Dr. Karen Dineen Wagner has been elected president of the Society of Professors of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry; Sara Nowakowski was awarded a grant from the Hogg Foundation for Mental Health; School of Nursing students honored with scholarships from the Healthcare and Nursing Education Foundation are Katie Frank, Maria Tavera, Jane Umotong, Stoni Johnston, Sheri Olayiwola and John Michael Leger; Barbara J. Gage, managing director of the Engelberg Center for Health Care Reform and fellow in Economic Studies at the Brookings Institution, will present “Post-acute care: Moving beyond the silos,” at the next Healthy Health Policy lunch and lecture series.