News in this week’s Inside UTMB column: America’s Essential Hospitals has named Donna Sollenberger to its board of directors; Drs. Susan Dixon McCammon and Patricia A. Rogers have been named William Osler Scholars; Dr. Leonard E. Swischuk received the John P. McGovern Lifetime Achievement Award in Oslerian Medicine; Drs. Loretta Lee Grumbles, Hanan Hussein, Michael H. Malloy and Robert Glenn Smith were recognized with Excellence in Clinical Teaching Awards; students Mary Elizabeth Murphy, Angie Hamouie, Taylor Baumann, Candace Bailey, Jacqueline Stout, William Green, Jillian Patton, Mary R. Goodrich and Michelle H. Parmley were also honored; the UTMB Family Medicine Island West Clinic now is open from 9 a.m. to noon Saturdays; the summer film and discussion series continues with “Sharing the illness experience,” today at the Galveston Island Community Center.