UTMB Campus Carry Committee

  • Dr. Michael Ainsworth (Chair)
    Senior Associate Dean, School of Medicine
  • Dr. David Niesel
    SVP, Dean of GSBS and Chief Research Officer
  • Dr. Deborah Jones
    SVP & Dean, School of Nursing
  • Dr. Vicki Freeman
    Dean ad interim, School of Health Professions
  • Mike Shriner
    VP Business Operations & Facilities
  • Vivian Kardow
    VP & Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Dr. Karen Wagner
    Professor & Chair, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
  • Dr. David Marshall
    System Chief Nursing & Patient Care Services Executive
  • Dr. Scott Weaver
    Chairman, Microbiology and Immunology Scientific Director, GNL
  • Dr. Nikos Vasilakis (Faculty Senate)
    Professor, Pathology
  • Tilly Clark (Employee Advisory Council)
    Assistant Director, Special Use Facilities
  • Alexis Williams (SGA)
    UTMB Student Government Association

Ex-Officio Members

  • Dr. Ben Raimer
    Senior Vice President, Health Policy & Legislative Affairs
  • Carrie King
    Senior Vice President & General Counsel
  • Sheila Lidstone
    Chief of Staff
  • Steve Campbell
    Vice President, Marketing & Communications
  • Kenith Adcox
    Chief of Police
  • Jack Tarpley
    Director, Occupational Safety & Fire Prevention

Of Related Interest

Contact Us

Please submit your questions via the Campus Carry Question Form.

For best results with this page and the associated contact form, use Firefox, newer versions of IE or another modern web browser.