Staff Directory

Department List

For contact information arranged by staff member name, please visit our Alphabetical Staff Directory.

Academic Resources

NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Pat CiejkaAssociate VP of
Library Services and
Academic Resources
pciejka@utmb.edu
(409)772-8745
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 210
Ciejka_Pat_THUMB
Lonnie ChristiansenAssociate Director of
Academic Resources Ops
lgchrist@utmb.edu
(409)772-1344
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 220
Christiansen_Lonnie_THUMB
Jorja ZywczukLibrary Services Managerjmzywczu@utmb.edu
(409)772-4164
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 211
Zywczuk_Jorja_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Carla BradleyProgrammer Analyst IIcabradle@utmb.edu
(409)772-4169
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
Bradley_Carla_THUMB
Kirk FordMedia Specialistkford@utmb.edu
(409)772-2392
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
Ford_Kirk_THUMB
Annette MarshmanSoftware Systems
Specialist III
ammarshm@UTMB.EDU
(409)772-4167
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
Marshman_Annette_THUMB
Chris RatliffInformation Services
Manager
chratlif@UTMB.EDU
(409)772-4173
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
Ratliff_Chris_THUMB
Mary Jo SingletonWeb Communications
& Ops Manager
madsingl@utmb.edu
(409)772-4174
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
Singleton_MaryJo_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Keri CookAudio-Visual Services
Manager
kdcook@utmb.edu
(409)747-9012
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452
Cook_Keri_alt_THUMB
Raymond CurranMedia Specialistrbcurran@utmb.edu
(409)772-3724
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 420D
Curran_Raymond_THUMB
Edward HunterCustomer Service
Coordinator
ehunter@utmb.edu
(409)747-5375
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452C
Hunter_Eddie_THUMB
Juan LazoMedia Specialistjplazo@utmb.edu
(409)747-9020
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452A
Lazlo_Juan_THUMB
Michael SimmonsSenior Audio-Visual
Technician
micsimmo@utmb.edu
(409)772-8980
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452A
Simmons_AJ_THUMB
Brandon WalkerSenior Audio-Visual
Technician
brawalke@utmb.edu
(409)747-9013
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452A
Walker_Brandon_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Otis JohnsonPrint/Graphics Managerotojohnso@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
Johnson_Otis_THUMB
Mary EnriquezCustomer Services Coordinatormarenriq@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
Enriquez_Mary_THUMB
Nancy PonsettiPrint/Graphics
Production Coordinator
neponset@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
Ponsetti_Nancy_THUMB
Holly RochaSenior Graphic Specialisthmrocha@utmb.edu
(409)772-5945
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
Rocha_Holly_THUMB_alt
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Mark KinonenMedia Specialistmskinone@utmb.edu
(409)772-3711
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452A
Kinonen_Mark_THUMB

Moody Medical Library

NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Pat CiejkaAssociate VP of
Library Services and
Academic Resources
pciejka@utmb.edu
(409)772-8745
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 210
Ciejka_Pat_THUMB
Karen KinneySenior Business Coordinatorkrkinney@utmb.edu
(409)772-8751
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 217
Kinney_Karen_THUMB
Jorja ZywczukLibrary Services Managerjmzywczu@utmb.edu
(409)772-4164
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 211
Zywczuk_Jorja_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Raquel GasawayLibrary Services Managerrdgasawa@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Gasaway_Raquel_THUMB
Bunnath BounLibrary Specialistbuboun@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Boun_Bunnath_THUMB
Samantha FloresLibrary Assistantsamaflor@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Flores_Samantha_THUMB
LaKeshia GasawayLibrary Specialistlagasawa@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Gasaway_Lakeshia_THUMB
Michael GrebSenior Library Assistantmjgreb@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
xDefault_THUMB
Peter KypreosLibrary Specialistpmkypreo@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Kypreos_Peter_THUMB
Veronica PuentesSenior Library Assistantvepuente@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Puentes_Veronica_THUMB
Stephon StricklandSenior Library Assistantststrick@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Strickland_Stephon_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Kelly CaldwellArchivistklcaldw3@utmb.edu
(409)772-2397
Moody Medical Library
3rd floor, 308
Caldwell_Kelly_THUMB
Monica MooreLibrary Services Managermormoore@utmb.edu
(409)772-2397
Moody Medical Library
3nd floor, 308
Moore_Monica_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Enrique PuentesLibrary Services Managerenpuente@utmb.edu
(409)772-8748
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 202A
Puentes_Enrique_THUMB
LaShanda LongLibrary Specialistlylong@utmb.edu
(409)772-8715
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 202A
Long_LaShanda_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Julie TrumbleAssociate Director of
Reference, Education,
and Testing Services
jtrumble@utmb.edu
(409)772-3642
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 230
Trumble_Julie_THUMB
Tara AtkinsReference Librariantnatkins@utmb.edu
(409)772-6312
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 242
Atkins_Tara_alt_THUMB
Alison DeVriesReference Librarianardevrie@utmb.edu
(409)772-2386
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 242
DeVries_Alison_alt_THUMB
Anne HowardReference &
Outreach Librarian
anhoward@utmb.edu
(409)772-2446
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 242
Howard_Anne_alt_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Louise KidderHead of Technical Servicestlkidder@utmb.edu
(409)772-8741
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 219
Kidder_Louise_THUMB
Steven TruongLibrary Specialiststtruong@utmb.edu
(409)772-8747
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 217
Truong_Steven_THUMB
Tina UrestiLibrary Services Managertmuresti@utmb.edu
(409)772-1956
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 217
Uresti_Tina_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Vanessa BarrientosLibrary Services Managervabarrie@utmb.edu
(409)772-2384
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 235
Barrientos_Vanessa_THUMB
Aaron QuillaLibrary Specialistaaquilla@utmb.edu
(409)772-2384
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 235
Quilla_Aaron_THUMB