Staff Directory

Department List

For contact information arranged by staff member name, please visit our Alphabetical Staff Directory.

Academic Resources

NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Pat CiejkaAssociate VP of
Library Services and
Academic Resources
pciejka@utmb.edu
(409)772-8745
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 210
Ciejka_Pat_THUMB
Lonnie ChristiansenAssociate Director of
Academic Resources Ops
lgchrist@utmb.edu
(409)772-1344
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 220
Christiansen_Lonnie_THUMB
Betty InceBusiness Coordinatorblince@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
1902 Harborside Drive
2nd floor, 104
Ince_Betty_THUMB
Jorja ZywczukLibrary Services Managerjmzywczu@utmb.edu
(409)772-4164
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 211
Zywczuk_Jorja_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Carla BradleyProgrammer Analyst IIcabradle@utmb.edu
(409)772-4169
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
Bradley_Carla_THUMB
Kirk FordMedia Specialistkford@utmb.edu
(409)772-2392
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
Ford_Kirk_THUMB
Annette MarshmanSoftware Systems
Specialist II
ammarshm@UTMB.EDU
(409)772-4167
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
xDefault_THUMB
Chris RatliffInformation Services
Manager
chratlif@UTMB.EDU
(409)772-4173
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
xDefault_THUMB
Mary Jo SingletonWeb Communications
& Ops Manager
madsingl@utmb.edu
(409)772-4174
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
Singleton_MaryJo_THUMB
Kenneth StrawnSoftware Systems
Specialist IV
kkstrawn@utmb.edu
(409)772-4175
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
Strawn_Ken_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Keri CookAudio-Visual Services
Manager
kdcook@utmb.edu
(409)747-9012
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452
Cook_Keri_alt_THUMB
Raymond CurranMedia Specialistrbcurran@utmb.edu
(409)772-3724
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 420D
Curran_Raymond_THUMB
Edward HunterCustomer Service
Coordinator
ehunter@utmb.edu
(409)747-5375
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452A
Hunter_Eddie_THUMB
Michael SimmonsSenior Audio-Visual
Technician
micsimmo@utmb.edu
(409)772-8980
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452A
Simmons_AJ_THUMB
Brandon WalkerSenior Audio-Visual
Technician
brawalke@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452A
Walker_Brandon_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Otis JohnsonPrint/Graphics Managerotojohnso@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
Johnson_Otis_THUMB
Mary EnriquezCustomer Services Coordinatormarenriq@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
Enriquez_Mary_THUMB
Nancy PonsettiPrint/Graphics
Production Coordinator
neponset@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
Ponsetti_Nancy_THUMB
Holly RochaSenior Graphic Specialisthmrocha@utmb.edu
(409)772-5945
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
Rocha_Holly_THUMB
Michael SipulaPrint/Bindery
Technician
mrsipula@utmb.edu
(409)772-5948
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
xDefault_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Mark KinonenMedia Specialistmskinone@utmb.edu
(409)772-3711
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452A
Kinonen_Mark_THUMB

Moody Medical Library

NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Pat CiejkaAssociate VP of
Library Services and
Academic Resources
pciejka@utmb.edu
(409)772-8745
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 210
Ciejka_Pat_THUMB
Abram GrayApplications Specialistamgray@utmb.edu
(409)772-3781
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 423
Gray_Marty_THUMB
Karen KinneySenior Business Coordinatorkrkinney@utmb.edu
(409)772-8751
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 217
Kinney_Karen_THUMB
Jorja ZywczukLibrary Services Managerjmzywczu@utmb.edu
(409)772-4164
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 211
Zywczuk_Jorja_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Raquel GasawayLibrary Services Managerrdgasawa@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Gasaway_Raquel_THUMB
Bunnath BounLibrary Specialistbuboun@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Boun_Bunnath_THUMB
LaKeshia GasawayLibrary Specialistlagasawa@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Gasaway_Lakeshia_THUMB
Michael GrebSenior Library Assistantmjgreb@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
xDefault_THUMB
Peter KypreosLibrary Specialistpmkypreo@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Kypreos_Peter_THUMB
Robin NassifSenior Library Assistantronassif@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
xDefault_THUMB
Veronica PuentesSenior Library Assistantvepuente@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Puentes_Veronica_THUMB
Stephon StricklandSenior Library Assistantststrick@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
xDefault_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Kelly CaldwellLibrary Services Managerklcaldw3@utmb.edu
(409)772-2397
Moody Medical Library
3rd floor, 308
Caldwell_Kelly_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Enrique PuentesLibrary Services Managerenpuente@utmb.edu
(409)772-8748
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 202A
Puentes_Enrique_THUMB
LaShanda LongLibrary Specialistlylong@utmb.edu
(409)772-8715
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 202A
Long_LaShanda_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Julie TrumbleHead of Reference &
Education Services
jtrumble@utmb.edu
(409)772-3642
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 230
Trumble_Julie_THUMB
Tara AtkinsReference Librariantnatkins@utmb.edu
(409)772-6312
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 242
Atkins_Tara_THUMB
Anne HowardReference &
Outreach Librarian
anhoward@utmb.edu
(409)772-2446
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 242
Howard_Anne_THUMB
Monica MooreLibrary Specialistmormoore@utmb.edu
(409)772-2374
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 232
Moore_Monica_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Maurine NicholsHead of Technical Servicesmanichol@utmb.edu
(409)772-2394
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 218
Nichols_Maurine_THUMB
Louise KidderDiscovery Services Librariantlkidder@utmb.edu
(409)772-8741
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 219
Kidder_Louise_THUMB
Steven TruongLibrary Specialiststtruong@utmb.edu
(409)772-8741
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 217
Truong_Steven_THUMB
Tina UrestiLibrary Specialisttmuresti@utmb.edu
(409)772-1956
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 217
Uresti_Tina_THUMB
NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Vanessa BarrientosLibrary Services Managervabarrie@utmb.edu
(409)772-2384
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 235
Barrientos_Vanessa_THUMB
Aaron QuillaLibrary Specialistaaquilla@utmb.edu
(409)772-2384
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 235
Quilla_Aaron_THUMB