Staff Directory

Department List

For contact information arranged by staff member name, please visit our Alphabetical Staff Directory.

Academic Resources

Moody Medical Library

NameTitleEmail & PhoneLocationPhoto
Raquel GasawayLibrary Services Managerrdgasawa@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Gasaway_Raquel_THUMB
Bunnath BounLibrary Specialistbuboun@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Boun_Bunnath_THUMB
LaKeshia GasawayLibrary Specialistlagasawa@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Gasaway_Lakeshia_THUMB
Michael GrebLibrary Specialistmjgreb@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
xDefault_THUMB
Peter KypreosLibrary Specialistpmkypreo@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Kypreos_Peter_THUMB
Benjamin LairdLibrary Specialistbnlaird@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
xDefault_THUMB
Veronica PuentesSenior Library Assistantvepuente@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Puentes_Veronica_THUMB
Stephon StricklandSenior Library Assistantststrick@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Strickland_Stephon_THUMB
Tega ZomaLibrary Specialisttezoma@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
xDefault_THUMB