Institute for Human Infections and Immunity
  • Save the Date for the 2019 McLaughlin Colloquium, scheduled for March 29, 2019, in Levin Hall Dining Room. Abstract submission will open in early 2019.
  • Congratulations to the 2018 McLaughlin Colloquium Travel Award Winners: Maria Ansar, Dr. Colm Atkins, Sarah Auclair, Victor Carpio, Emily Davis, Adam Hage, Dr. Mathieu Iampietro, Elizabeth Mateer, Dr. Abhishek Prasad, Sergio Rodriguez, Madison Rogan, Daniel Tapia, Breanna Tercero, Jennifer Wang & K. Lane Warmbrod

Read All News

This site is maintained by Melissa Jones for Institute for Human Infections and Immunity.
Please send an email if you have any questions or comments about this website or the McLaughlin Endowment.
Copyright ©  2013  The University of Texas Medical Branch. Please review our privacy policy and Internet guidelines.