Global web ALERT button

Sepia Toned JWMcLauhglin_4x6_72dpiColloquium
The McLaughlin Endowment

2022 McLaughlin Colloquium on Infection and Immunity • Abstract Submission Form

Each trainee may submit only a single abstract. Abstracts must be received by 5 PM on Friday, March 4, 2022

Institute for Human Infections & Immunity

2022 McLaughlin Colloquium


“Leveraging Multi-Omics Analyses to Study Host-Vaginal Microbiota Interactions”

Melissa Herbst-Kralovetz, PhD

Associate Professor
Director, Women’s Health Research Program & Women’s Health Microbiome Initiative
Department of Basic Medical Sciences
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
The University of Arizona College of Medicine-Phoenix


Friday, March 25, 1 – 2 p.m. | Via Zoom Meeting ID: 996 4889 0198 | Passcode: 630257
Everyone is invited to attend!

2022 McLaughlin Colloquium (PDF)