The AMC Selection Committee

  • Membership will consist of 3-4 individuals from the AMC Executive Committee, past winners of the Master Clinician Award and selected other Awards of Excellence winners as designated by the Dean who will serve for a two-year term.
  • Current committee members are to be selected from the AMC Executive Committee
  • Select Master Clinicians will become members of future Selection Committees. Terms will be staggered.
  • Members of the Selection Committee may not write letters of support for nominees.