Moody Medical Library and Academic Resources Contact Information

For contact information arranged by staff member name, please visit our Staff Directory.

Moody Medical Library

Administration   (409) 772 - 4164

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
Pat Ciejka Associate VP of
Library Services and
Academic Resources
pciejka@utmb.edu
(409)772-8745
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 210
Pat Ciejka
Rebecca McKay
Johnson
Associate Director of
Library Services
remjohns@utmb.edu
(409)772-2305
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 209
Becky McKay Johnson
Abram Gray Applications Specialist amgray@utmb.edu
(409)772-3781
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 423
Marty Gray
Karen Kinney Senior Business Coordinator krkinney@utmb.edu
(409)772-8751
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 217
Karen Kinney
Landon Tallent Library Services Manager latallen@utmb.edu
(409)772-4164
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 211
Landon Tallent

Academic Technology Center   (409) 772 - 2392

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
Kirk Ford Media Specialist kford@utmb.edu
(409)772-2392
Learning Resource Center
SHP/SON Suite 1.800
Kirk Ford

Access Services   (409) 772 - 2385

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
Cheryl Hall Library Services Manager cdhall@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Cheryl Hall
Bunnath Boun Senior Library Assistant buboun@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Bunnath Boun
Stacy Butler-Johnson Library Assistant stbutler@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Stacy Butler-Johnson
LaKeshia Gasaway Library Specialist lagasawa@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Lakeshia Gasaway
Raquel Gasaway Library Specialist rdgasawa@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Raquel Gasaway
Michael Greb Senior Library Assistant mjgreb@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
No Photo Currently Available
Jerry Gwinn Senior Library Assistant jdgwinn@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Jerry Gwinn
Peter Kypreos Library Assistant pmkypreo@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Peter Kypreos
Veronica Puentes Senior Library Assistant vepuente@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Veronica Puentes
Carolynn Waites Senior Library Assistant cmwaites@utmb.edu
(409)772-2385
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 240
Carolynn Waites

Blocker History of Medicine Collections   (409) 772 - 2397

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
Robert Marlin Archivist romarlin@utmb.edu
(409)772-8717
Moody Medical Library
3rd floor, 308
Robert Marlin
Kelly Caldwell Library Services Manager klcaldw3@utmb.edu
(409)772-2397
Moody Medical Library
3rd floor, 308
Kelly Caldwell

Document Delivery   (409) 772 - 2386

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
Janet Burk Reference &
Document Delivery Librarian
jsburk@utmb.edu
(409)772-2386
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 241
Janet Burk
Enrique Puentes Library Services Manager enpuente@utmb.edu
(409)772-8748
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 202A
Enrique Puentes
LaShanda Long Senior Library Assistant lylong@utmb.edu
(409)772-8715
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 202A
LaShanda Long

Reference & Education   (409) 772 - 2372

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
Julie Trumble Head of Reference &
Education Services
jtrumble@utmb.edu
(409)772-3642
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 230
Julie Trumble
Tara Atkins Reference Librarian tnatkins@utmb.edu
(409)772-6312
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 242
Tara Atkins
Janet Burk Reference &
Document Delivery Librarian
jsburk@utmb.edu
(409)772-2386
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 241
Janet Burk
Anne Howard Reference &
Outreach Librarian
anhoward@utmb.edu
(409)772-2446
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 242
Anne Howard
Monica Moore Library Specialist mormoore@utmb.edu
(409)772-2374
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 232
Monica Moore

Technical Services   (409) 772 - 2394

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
Maurine Nichols Head of Technical Services masweene@utmb.edu
(409)772-2394
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 218
Maurine Nichols
Louise Kidder Discovery Services Librarian tlkidder@utmb.edu
(409)772-8741
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 219
Louise Kidder
Steven Truong Library Specialist sttruong@utmb.edu
(409)772-8741
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 217
Steven Truong
Tina Uresti Senior Library Assistant tmuresti@utmb.edu
(409)772-1956
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 217
Tina Uresti
Richard Watts Library Services Manager rlwatts@utmb.edu
(409)772-2391
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 217
Richard Watts

Testing & Computer Services   (409) 772 - 2384

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
BJ Jewell Library Services Manager bjjewell@utmb.edu
(409)772-2384
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 235
BJ Jewell
Vanessa Barrientos Library Specialist vabarrie@utmb.edu
(409)772-2384
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 235
Vanessa Barrientos
Aaron Quilla Library Assistant aaquilla@utmb.edu
(409)772-2384
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 235
Aaron Quilla
Krysta Pacini Library Assistant klpacini@utmb.edu
(409)772-2384
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 235
Krysta Pacini

Academic Resources

Administration   (409) 772 - 1344

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
Pat Ciejka Associate VP of
Library Services and
Academic Resources
pciejka@utmb.edu
(409)772-8745
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 210
Pat Ciejka
Lonnie Christiansen Associate Director of
Academic Resources Ops
lgchrist@utmb.edu
(409)772-1344
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 220
Lonnie Christiansen
Betty Ince Business Coordinator blince@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
1902 Harborside Drive
2nd floor, 104
Betty Ince
Landon Tallent Library Services Manager latallen@utmb.edu
(409)772-4164
Moody Medical Library
2nd floor, 211
Landon Tallent

Academic Computing   (409) 772 - 4169

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
David del Pino Kloques Assistant Director
of Business and Academic
Systems
dadelpin@utmb.edu
(409)772-4169
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
David del Pino Kloques
Brian Borski Software Systems
Specialist II
blborski@utmb.edu
(409)772-4167
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
Brian Borski
Carla Bradley Programmer Analyst II cabradle@utmb.edu
(409)772-3025
Learning Resource Center
SHP/SON Suite 1.800
Carla Bradley
Sireesha Mandava Software Systems
Staff Specialist
smandava@utmb.edu
(409)772-4173
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
Sireesha Mandava
Mary Jo Singleton Web Communications
& Ops Manager
madsingl@utmb.edu
(409)772-7174
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
No Photo Currently Available
Kenneth Strawn Software Systems
Specialist IV
kkstrawn@utmb.edu
(409)772-4175
Moody Medical Library
4th floor, 402
Kenneth Strawn
Patience Wieland Course Builder pawielan@utmb.edu
(409)772-2398
Learning Resource Center
SHP/SON Suite 1.800
Patience Wieland

Classroom & Technical Services   (409) 772 - 8980

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
Keri Cook Audio-Visual Services
Manager
kdcook@utmb.edu
(409)747-9012
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452
Keri Cook
Raymond Curran Media Specialist rbcurran@utmb.edu
(409)772-3724
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 420D
Raymond_Curran
Timothy Ellis Media Specialist tdellis@utmb.edu
(409)747-9020
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452A
Tim Ellis
Edward Hunter Customer Service
Coordinator
ehunter@utmb.edu
(409)747-5375
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452A
No Photo Currently Available
Brandon Walker Senior Audio-Visual
Technician
brawalke@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452A
Brandon Walker

Graphic Design & Printing   (409) 772 - 5900

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
Otis Johnson Print/Graphics Manager otojohnso@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
Otis Johnson
Mary Enriquez Customer Services Coordinator marenriq@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
No Photo Currently Available
Bruce Gilmer Print/Graphics Production
Coordinator
bgilmer@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
No Photo Currently Available
Nancy Ponsetti Print/Bindery
Technician
neponset@utmb.edu
(409)772-5900
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
Nancy Ponsetti
Holly Rocha Senior Graphic Specialist hmrocha@utmb.edu
(409)772-5945
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
Holly Rocha
Michael Sipula Print/Bindery
Technician
mrsipula@utmb.edu
(409)772-5948
1902 Harborside Dr.
2nd floor, 104
No Photo Currently Available

Photography   (409) 772 - 8980

Name Title Email & Phone Location Photo
Mark Kinonen Media Specialist mskinone@utmb.edu
(409)772-3711
William C. Levin Hall
4th floor, 452A
Mark Kinonen
Site managed by Moody Medical Library