Department Staff

Department Staff

  • Pam Barksdale - Grant Administrator

    Phone: 409.772.8609
    E-Mail: plbarksd@utmb.edu
  • Tricia Garza - Residency Training Coordinator

    Phone: 409.772.4688
    E-Mail: phgarza@utmb.edu
  • Pat Gazzoli - Financial Analyst I

    Phone: 409.761.0968
    E-Mail: pagazzol@utmb.edu

  • Kristin Harris - Administrative Specialist, Senior

    Phone: 409.747.5838
    E-Mail: kraharri@utmb.edu
  • Delilah Hymas - Business Coordinator

    Phone: 409.772.2702
    E-Mail: dehymas@utmb.edu
  • Cheshe Langford - Communications and Outreach Coordinator, Editor lll

    Phone: 409.772.2715
    E-Mail: c.langford@utmb.edu
  • Dorian Nackos - Assistant Administrator, School of Medicine

    Phone: 409.747.5842
    E-Mail: donackos@utmb.edu
  • Alice Oberholtzer, MBA - Administrator, School of Medicine

    Phone: 409.772.9933
    E-Mail: acoberho@utmb.edu
  • Roxann Ortiz - Administrative Manager, Senior Assistant to the Chair

    Phone: 409.772.3009
    E-Mail: reortiz@utmb.edu
  • Stacey Torres - Administrative Specialist, Senior

    Phone: 409.747.1423
    E-Mail: sltorres@utmb.edu


For more information about our Department, click on one of the links below.