Enrollment Services Contacts

FullContactList

James Bowen

James Bowen
Assistant Director, Student Accounts
jabowen@utmb.edu
409-772-9820

Diana Boyd

Diana Boyd
Enrollment Services Specialist
dilboyd@utmb.edu
409-772-9797

Leann Carmical

Leann Carmical
Director, Admissions & Records
lecarmic@utmb.edu
409-772-4952

Anne Hale

Anne Hale
Director, Student Financial Services
International Student PDSO
aehale@utmb.edu
409-772-9796

Melissa Herrington

Melissa Herrington
Enrollment Services Specialist
meherrin@utmb.edu
409-772-4955

Robert Lacour

Robert Lacour
Business Systems Analyst
rjlacour@utmb.edu
409-772-9806

Elida Macouzet

Elida Macouzet
Enrollment Services Specialist
elmacouz@utmb.edu
409-772-9810

Alexandria O'Brien

Alexandria O'Brien
Enrollment Services Specialist
allobrie@utmb.edu
409-772-9829

Linda Pheanis

Linda Pheanis
Sr. Enrollment Services Specialist
lpheanis@utmb.edu
409-772-9808

Fe Phillips

Fe Phillips
Staff Accountant
fcphilli@utmb.edu
409-772-9794

Judy Prewitt

Judy Prewitt
Customer Service Coordinator
jpprewit@utmb.edu
409-747-0720

Randi Richardson

Randi Richardson
Sr. Enrollment Services Specialist
raaricha@utmb.edu
409-772-9798

Leila Robinson

Leila Robinson
Sr. Enrollment Services Specialist
le3robin@utmb.edu
409-772-9811

Katie Rosen

Katie Rosen
Sr. Enrollment Services Specialist
kerosen@utmb.edu
409-772-9809

Erica Salas

Erica Salas
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
emsalas@utmb.edu
409-772-2479

Jill Sanchez

Jill Sanchez
Sr. Enrollment Services Specialist
Scholarships & Veterans Benefits
jilsanch@utmb.edu
409-266-0085

Elisabeth Sanders

Elisabeth Sanders
Assistant Director, Scholarships &
Veterans Benefits
easander@utmb.edu
409-772-9807

Jessica Sieling

Jessica Sieling
Enrollment Services Specialist
jesielin@utmb.edu
409-772-9791

Lee Ann Smith

Lee Ann Smith
Enrollment Services Specialist
leesmith@utmb.edu
409-772-1112

Connie Stanley

Connie Stanley
Finance Specialist II
cstanley@utmb.edu
409-772-9815

Enrollment Services Contact Information

All Contacts:

Mailing Address:

Office of Enrollment Services
The University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, Texas 77555-1305

All other:

Phone: 409-772-1215
Fax: 409-772-5056
Email Addresses: enrollment.services@utmb.edu

Campus Map
campusmap