Tuition and Fees

Texas Residency Information

Incidental Fees - All Schools - 2017-2018

Refund Policies


ATTENTION: All UTMB Students Enrolling or Enrolled in Distance Education Courses or Programs

UTMB does not charge a fee for verification of student identity at UTMB facilities. However, there may be additional fees for verification of student identity for proctored examinations or other proctored activities at non-UTMB facilities or by non-UTMB proctors. These fees are the responsibility of and must be paid directly by the student to the facility or proctor.

Connie Stanley

Connie Stanley
Finance Specialist II
cstanley@utmb.edu
409-772-1215

James Bowen

James Bowen
Assistant Director
Student Accounts
jabowen@utmb.edu
409-772-1215

Carol Cromie

Carol Cromie
Director
Student Financial Services
cacromie@utmb.edu
409-772-1215

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Office of Enrollment Services
The University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, Texas 77555-1305

Phone: 409-772-1215
Fax: 409-772-4466


Email Addresses:
Admissionsenrollment.services@utmb.edu
Financial Aidsfinaid@utmb.edu
Records and Enrollmentenrollment.services@utmb.edu
Scholarshipsscholarships@utmb.edu
Student Accountssfinsvcs@utmb.edu
 
 
 
Campus Maps
campusmap