Liability Insurance

Students who are enrolled at UTMB in a program that involves direct patient care activities are required to be covered by professional liability insurance. Students are billed for this coverage when their fees are assessed.

Click here for the UT System Regents' Rules and Regulations and select Student Issues for the full-text of this rule.


Crystal Reeves

Crystal Reeves
Enrollment Services Specialist
cmreeves@utmb.edu
409-772-4968

Connie Stanley

Connie Stanley
Finance Specialist II
cstanley@utmb.edu
409-772-1215

James Bowen

James Bowen
Assistant Director
Student Accounts
jabowen@utmb.edu
409-772-1215

Carol Cromie

Carol Cromie
Director
Student Financial Services
cacromie@utmb.edu
409-772-1215

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Office of Enrollment Services
The University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, Texas 77555-1305

Phone: 409-772-1215
Fax: 409-772-4466


Email Addresses:
Admissionsenrollment.services@utmb.edu
Financial Aidsfinaid@utmb.edu
Records and Enrollmentenrollment.services@utmb.edu
Scholarshipsscholarships@utmb.edu
Student Accountssfinsvcs@utmb.edu
 
 
 
Campus Maps
campusmap