Judy Prewitt

Judy Prewitt
Customer Service Coordinator
jpprewit@utmb.edu
409-747-0720

Erin Brucia

Erin Brucia
Enrollment Services Specialist
eebrucia@utmb.edu
409-772-9809

Melissa Herrington

Melissa Herrington
Enrollment Services Specialist
meherrin@utmb.edu
409-772-9791

Eric Kern

Eric Kern
Administrative Support Associate
ejkern@utmb.edu
409-772-9816

Marianne Rougely

Marianne Rougely
Enrollment Services Specialist
marougel@utmb.edu
409-772-4955

Leann

Leann Carmical
Director
Admissions
lecarmic@utmb.edu
409-772-1215

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Office of Enrollment Services
The University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, Texas 77555-1305

Phone: 409-772-1215
Fax: 409-772-4466


Email Addresses:
Admissionsenrollment.services@utmb.edu
Financial Aidsfinaid@utmb.edu
Records and Enrollmentenrollment.services@utmb.edu
Scholarshipsscholarships@utmb.edu
Student Accountssfinsvcs@utmb.edu
 
 
 
Campus Maps
campusmap