Skip to main content

Welcome to Records and Enrollment

The Records and Enrollment staff assist current students with all registration questions. We also handle all records requests for all current students, alumni and former students.

Registration/Records Forms

Please select the form you need from the list below. If the form you need is not represented below, please send an email to enrollment.services@utmb.edu, or call (409) 772-1215.

  • Enrollment/Degree Verification
    All third-party degree and enrollment verifications are now performed through the National Student Clearinghouse. Information may be found at National Student Clearinghouse. The University name is listed as "The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston". Current students wishing to request an enrollment verification letter should request this service through their mySTAR Student Center.
Judy Prewitt

Judy Prewitt
Customer Service Coordinator
jpprewit@utmb.edu
409-747-0720

Robert

Robert Lacour
Business Systems Analyst
rjlacour@utmb.edu
409-772-9810

Elida Macouzet

Elida Macouzet
Enrollment Services Specialist
elmacouz@utmb.edu
409-772-9809

Linda

Linda Pheanis
Enrollment Services Specialist
lpheanis@utmb.edu
409-772-9808

Randi Richardson

Randi Richardson
Enrollment Services Specialist
raaricha@utmb.edu
409-772-9798

Leila Robinson

Leila Robinson
Enrollment Services Specialist
le3robin@utmb.edu
409-772-9797

Leann

Leann Carmical
Director
Admissions
lecarmic@utmb.edu
409-772-1215

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Office of Enrollment Services
The University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, Texas 77555-1305

Phone: 409-772-1215
Fax: 409-772-4466


Email Addresses:
Admissionsenrollment.services@utmb.edu
Financial Aidsfinaid@utmb.edu
Records and Enrollmentenrollment.services@utmb.edu
Scholarshipsscholarships@utmb.edu
Student Accountssfinsvcs@utmb.edu
 
 
 
Campus Maps
campusmap