Skip to main content

Financial Aid

Enrollment Services Financial Aid Staff assist all students with every aspect of the financial aid process; including


The financial aid staff counsels students Monday through Friday, from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Financial Aid Cheat Sheet

Budget Worksheet

Salt Money

Financial Aid Overview (video)

Financial Aid Tabs

FINANCIAL AID FORMS

DIRECT LOANS

If you have never received a federal direct (subsidized, unsubsidized, GRAD PLUS or PLUS) loan, log onto StudentLoans to e-Sign your master promissory note and complete your entrance interview. We will received your information electronically and continue processing your federal direct loan.


INSTITUTIONAL LOANS
Anita Hendrix

Anita Hendrix
Enrollment Services Specialist
ahendrix@utmb.edu
409-772-1216

Crystal Reeves

Crystal Reeves
Enrollment Services Specialist
cmreeves@utmb.edu
409-772-4968

Fe Phillips

Fe Phillips
Staff Accountant
fcphilli@utmb.edu
409-772-9794

Erica Salas

Erica Salas
Assistant Director
Financial Aid
ervasque@utmb.edu
409-772-2479

Carol Cromie

Carol Cromie
Director
Student Financial Services
cacromie@utmb.edu
409-772-1215

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Office of Enrollment Services
The University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, Texas 77555-1305

Phone: 409-772-1215
Fax: 409-772-4466


Email Addresses:
Admissionsenrollment.services@utmb.edu
Financial Aidsfinaid@utmb.edu
Records and Enrollmentenrollment.services@utmb.edu
Scholarshipsscholarships@utmb.edu
Student Accountssfinsvcs@utmb.edu
 
 
 
Campus Maps
campusmap